








42 year old woman | Lafayette, IN, United States | Seeking men 41-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a quiet, friendly person who has a busy...

In her own words

I am a quiet, friendly person who has a busy life between work and school. I would like to find a gentleman who is patient enough to deal with my hectic stressful life. I have recently graduated with a bachelor and finishing up my teacher certification. For that reason, I'm unable to afford certain things. So if you are me at the g spot. My name is heather.davis74. I like to play card and board games, hang out with friends and family, etc. I'm looking for someone who is patient, I need to add that I'm slightly old fashion. What that means to me is that though I don't need a ring when the moment is does mean that nothing will happen immediately or on a set timeline. If you are looking for someone who kisses, fondles, and so on immediately, then I am NOT the one for you. But if you are interested in getting to know me to see how good of a match we are, than look me up (I'm not paying for services).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a young miniature pincher and an older shitzu.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to go back to Disney World, Germany/Switzerland to visit friends and the area, the northwest USA, and so on.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I like to listen to country, oldies, pop, folk, broadway, etc. I don't really care for heavy metal and rap. I usually watch shows like SUV, Survivor, documentaries, comedies, etc. I like to eat Asian, some Indian, Mexican, Italian, and such.

For fun

I like to do the normal (tv, movies, music, etc), but I also like to sing karaoke, go ghost hunting periodically, camp and canoe every now and again, etc. I'm looking forward to discovering Wyoming.

Last read

Right now I have been concentrating on required reading for classes. I hope to get to my personal history library at some point.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently in school to become an elementary teacher through Indiana Wesleyan.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with bachelor degree in general liberal arts, though I tripled majored (English, American Studies, and History). I'm currently completing my studies for an elementary teaching certificate.