








50 year old woman | Cape May, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Villas, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I am who I am, yup I'm Popeye! Honest and straight forward at least most of the time, sometimes I'll just tell you what you wanna hear :)

In her own words

Hi :) I am 44 years young. I am looking for a nice relaxed relationship, nothing too intense. I am NOT looking to get married!!! I am also not looking to be a "Mom” I have lived in New Jersey my entire life. I plan to stay here awhile. My Mother is a very important part of my life and I live close to her and I help out when needed. I am close with my family and believe in the American dream or just winning the lottery, that is all of our secret dreams right? And what would you do with all that money honey?? I have plenty of dreams and desires. Want to share some, could be fun... I love my Dogs..and they love me too, more than anyone, heck maybe they will love you too. But if you are not a dog lover, no need to contact me :( My perfect match would be someone with-in an hours drive, someone I could spend fun times and relaxing times with. A man who is a man’s man.. one I could be proud of, and maybe even do an occasional oil change or lube job on my car or even me. I am also the woman you see at 5 o’clock buzzing down the parkway with all the windows down and some 80’s music playing as loud as can be, and watch out if it is a song I know comes on cause I’ll be a singing machine. There is plenty more to tell, some things are best left for later...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a boxer, he is very special, he is a therapy dog, we go to the nursing homes once or twice a month. He also goes to work with me everyday. I have a cat too & four birds, two senegal parrots and two spicer finches. But my dog is my treasure.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat is my kitchen, but the Lobster House is great in the off season. I also like Harbor View. I do not go to bars and dislike crowds. Yet I have been to Vegas and just loved it. I also enjoy going on cruises. .


Fairleigh Dickinson University, College at Florham, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite thing is actually my dogs, my family, my home and my job.. in that order :) I like to read horror and mysteries when I have the time. I also like to look walk to the Bay, the stars,want to walk to the Bay and look at the stars with me?

For fun

I enjoy the beach, holding hands. Long walks at sunset; all the romantic stuff that goes with it. I am a bit of a home body at times. But, I also enjoy a good night out. For fun I enjoy plenty. The smell of a man's colonge or the touch of his hand.

Last read

I read the paper as often as possible or just the highlights on line. The last book I read was a dog obedience book. I am part of a Dog Club and do obedience training with my dog. I do like to watch movies, horror and sci fi are my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for in Wildwood NJ for a Property Management Company, 5 days a week. I really enjoy my job. I am a OSA for 3 Properties, Management, bookkeeping, ..
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am all American. Born and raised. Three generations in the USA. My Family originally was from Russia came over thru Ellis Island in the early 1900. I only speak English and guess I must press #1 ,
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Well, I both my parents are Jewish, so I am by default. I am not a practicing Jew, I just like the food and holidays.. those eight crazy nights and all..
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Well, I both my parents are Jewish, so I am by default. I am not a practicing Jew, I just like the food and holidays.. those eight crazy nights and all..
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college