








32 year old woman | Austin, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Kent, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just checking things out :)

In her own words

I tend to be the outgoing one in groups and really enjoy laughing and making other people laugh. I love being outside. I hate winter. I can be very content hiking for a day and enjoying the company of the person I am hiking with, and I can also be happy with 10 friends in my apartment- eating pizza and playing board games. I am pretty easy going, and its hard to find someone I don't get along with. All of that is important, because it's me, but the most important thing about me is that I am a daughter of Christ. I know who I am in Him, and fully desire to live my life serving Him. Every day He teaches me a little more about Himself and I am AMAZED that He loves, forgives, pursues, and cares the way He does. There is nothing I care about more, and my future husband will feel the same way.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I'm always looking for a new park or a new coffee shop.

Favorite things

I love Italian food, sunshine, the Office, and college football.

For fun

I'll try anything once. I love to hike, read, sing, dance, be outside or chill indoors with good company. I can play board games with a group of friends until obscene hours of the night;)

Last read

The last book I read (for fun) was Aziz Ansari's book Modern Romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a masters student at UT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am in love with a God who loves me more than I can begin to understand. It's the most important thing in my life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am in love with a God who loves me more than I can begin to understand. It's the most important thing in my life.
Languages: Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have an Education Degree