








38 year old woman | Rochester, NY, United States | Seeking men 33-42 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You come to love not by finding the perfect person but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly.

In her own words

Hey guys! I'm looking for a genuine guy with a killer sense of humor whose ultimate goal is to form a real connection with a down to earth girl (that's me😊). I respect that everyone has different motives for being on this site. All I ask is for that same respect in return. I hope to someday be a loving wife & mother so if that's not in the cards for you then I'm not the right gal for you. If this piques your interest then feel free to read my very lengthy bio below or send me a message! If not, best of luck to you! I am looking for someone who is confident enough in themselves, their feelings and their decisions to always be truthful. I believe that honesty is the most important quality to have and it is one of my strongest. I appreciate the small things in life and take the time to be grateful for things that most people take for granted. I don't waste my time or energy worrying about material things or what other people think of me. I am looking for a man who lives comfortably within his means and is completely content in doing so. I want to be with someone who tries to see the best of every situation but continues to strive for more. I am extremely affectionate and love to show the person I'm with that they are important to me. I want to be in a relationship where we want to see eachother every day but are accepting and understanding of eachothers obligations. I believe in balance:) Most importantIy, I want to be with someone that I respect. That may seem like a simple request - but to me it is not. I respect men who are traditional, have manners, make eye contact, open doors, honor family and loyalty. Family to me is my number one priority and quite honestly I have been blessed with an amazing one. We spend alot of time together and I am looking for someone who is not only ok with that but views that as a bonus and strives to have the same relationship with his family as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I am very open minded and will try anything at least once. I enjoy cook outs and cold beer to wine and theatre.

Favorite things

I love most types of music. I listen to anything from rock-hiphop-country.

For fun

I spend most of my time with family and my closest friends. I prefer to stay active and love to be outdoors! I also have a slight obsession with my dog.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
elementary education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am accepting of other beliefs BUT it is important to me that my partner has a strong faith in something greater than him & I.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am accepting of other beliefs BUT it is important to me that my partner has a strong faith in something greater than him & I.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree