








44 year old woman | Kalispell, MT, United States | Seeking men 34-56 within 50 miles of Monterey, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Glacier Montana. 👩relocated from California. Looking for someone to show me the sights..

In her own words

I'm a easy going person who is looking to just date at this time and see what happens from there. I'm a adventurer at heart also seeking new things to try. I spend time at the gym and doing activities outside. Just decided to hike all the trails in no cal. Looking for a partner who can walk the trails with me. Grew up loving sports and my fav is Hockey.. a Sharks fan and go to a lot of the games. Like football and baseball as well.I have a vivacious personality. Love to joke around and spending time with friends and family. Native Californian. Musical taste are all over the place: EDC,hip hop,jazz, classical,hard rock,reggae etc. Seeking a person who is confident, secure in their career. Really into health and taking care of himself. Out going but also like to share down time. I have a son so I am open to those who have children as well. Let's relax and share a coffee or a glass of vino... CM

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Had a golden lab named Charlie she passed. Getting a English bulldog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco , Carmel , Big Sur, Cape cod-;San Francisco best sunsets ; Napa and Santa Barbara -wine tasting. Tahoe for skiing ; Seattle ;Montreal, Vegas for nightlife


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

So many how do I choose... IPAD, hiking, traveling, reading, "Bill Mahr" John Stewart, Games of Thrones, don't watch a lot of tv Mexican Food, Margaritas, Pinot Griogio, Italy..

For fun

Hockey games, traveling, working out and grilling during the summer. Spending time with family and friends. Love horseback/bicycle riding. Visiting museums art& photography shows.

Last read

The Sun Also Rises" Ernest Hemingway ,Thrive by Ariana Huffington, Tony Robbins, Deepak Chopra-Meditation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resources Management .
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestry is German/English/Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual love all religions
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Spiritual love all religions
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate from SDSU..