








48 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, United States | Seeking men 40-53 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life!

In her own words

This is my least favorite part, I am not great at describing myself. I like to be active, most of my free time is spent doing something. That could be skiing in the winter or golfing in the summer. I may go for a bike ride or hike/walk with my dogs. That doesn't mean I don't like balance. There are times that I enjoy spending my free time reading a good book or with a tv remote settled on the couch for a good movie. I would rather go to a sporting event than the symphony but I enjoy both. Traveling and experiencing different parts of the world and cultures intrigues me. I am always a sucker when a friend calls and wants to grab dinner or sit and talk over a glass of wine. I care about spending quality time with friends and family. I believe myself to be honest, genuine, trustworthy, sensitive and sincere. My friends describe me as engaging and witty....but what do they know. ; ) Nothing beats a good laugh and a genuine smile. I consider myself to be adventurous, I like to try new things. I am not perfect, I don't cook well but am a great sous chef. I would like a partner who is intelligent, sincere and fun with complimentary interests.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Greenwell, Lumber Baron, SanChez Nationally: Chicago, Santa Fe, Yellowstone Globally: London, Amsterdam, Zermatt, Cancun

Favorite things

My favorite things include: my dogs, a good laugh, a good book on a snowy day or an afternoon in the hammock and a cold diet coke.

For fun

If a day were 30 hours long, my perfect "for fun" day would include: a hike with the dogs, breakfast at the local dive with good company, golf (or bike ride or ski), nap, dinner out, catching a sporting event, live music, ending with a good dessert.

Last read

I like to read a wide variety of books but mostly fiction that provides a great escape.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral