








33 year old woman | Everett, WA, United States | Seeking men 29-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing what's out there.

In her own words

Let's see... I moved to the Seattle area from Los Angeles about 5 years ago. I lived in LA for 5 years and was ready for a change. I am not a fan of this online dating thing, but my life has been very busy and I still don't know many people in the area. This is an outlet to make friends, and meet someone for a possible serious relationship. I am a project manager, currently in the computer software/publishing industry, and recently received my PMP certification. I am very proud of that! I used to participate in triathlons and marathons, but work got very busy, and I had to take a year or so off to nurse some injuries. I am now back into it, and hoping to start competing in the summer again, if my injuries allow. I enjoy the outdoors, reading, writing, traveling, seeing plays, and more. I would be happy staying in at night, watching a movie, or playing boardgames or cards, and I also like going out with friends to sports bars, where I can play pool, darts, shuffleboard, etc. I am not big on going to bars strictly for the purpose of drinking. I always prefer to have something to do. More than anything, I love hanging out with my dog. She is an English Creme Golden Retriever. Her name is Isobelle, and she is my world. I am looking for someone who is nice, funny, adventurous, passionate, ambitious, shares my interests, and loves animals. Whoever it is must love animals! I am not looking to play games. I don't have time for that. I want to find someone to share my life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have too many hot spots. You will always find me at a dog park with the pups, and always at the gym working out. As for nightlife, If you walk into any bar, head over to the pool table and you will find me there.

Favorite things

I love hanging out with friends, being active, reading, writing, and watching movies. I would have to say that my most favorite thing to do/place to be is with my dog curled up next to me. She is my world, and I am happiest when she is there with me.

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with friends, play sports, take my dog to the park....

Last read

I haven't had tons of time to ready lately. But my favorites would be thrillers, or sci-fi/fantasy like the Harry Potter Series, LOTR, Dan Brown Books, and anything of a spiritual nature. I also read a lot on health and nutrition.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral