








33 year old woman | Columbia, SC, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My perfect man shares my priorities - he must be a Jesus lover! He is thoughtful, adventurous, hard working, witty and not afraid to make the first move. I want some one who likes me just the way I am, but likes me enough to not allow me to stay this way! (my sister said this about the man she is looking for, it was so good I stole it!) My priorities are easily ranked: . Relationship with God . Gym time/working out . Family . Friends If you are still interested, here's a little more about me: I am equally happy lifting weights, drinking beer (or not) at a bonfire, or visiting a photo gallery. I like to spend time in groups but I value my time at home. I was born and raised in the suburbs of Detroit Michigan. I am not a Wolerines or Spartans fan, but I love all things Detroit! Go Tigers! Go Lions! Though I currently live in Columbia South Carolina, I don't know that I'll be here forever, I think I would like to move to a different county at sometime. I love to cook and eat (tasty and clean/healthy meals as well as pizza and chips), play with my animals, work out and occasionally get dressed up. I enjoy my job most days, but my dream would be to be lucky enough to be able to be a stay at home mom or a professional athlete (some dreams never die!) Wow! You're still reading?! Well, I'm not perfect, I talk alot, I 'mom' almost everyone and I find it difficult to leave my teacher tendancies at school. I love grocery shopping and cooking for others because good food makes people happy and I like to make people happy, even at the expense of my own happiness. If you still want to know more... shoot me a message, let's see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Dogs: Roxie is my shepard mix and Merlin is some combination of lab, great dane, and boxer. He is sweet as pie. I also have 2 kittens, Spartacus and Remy. The are cats, I love them and think they are the cutest, but they look like cats!

Favorite hot spots

The gym, next to the pool or on the beach, or friends houses, to see family in MI, or the mountains (snowboarding). I love to travel and enjoyed Spain, Thailand and Puerto Rico among many others!


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I like all music, mostly rock and country though. I enjoy watching Chicago PD, Chicago Fire, Criminal Minds, Master Chef. I like to travel, see new things and experience new cultures

For fun

When I am not at work you can typically find me at the gym or home cooking and eating. I have recently been trying harder to get out and enjoy all that Columbia has to offer - Cirque, Lights Before Christmas, Ice Skating...

Last read

My bible, I read a lot, too fast to keep this section updated. Between May 1 and May 17 I read 5 adult fiction, 3 young adult fiction, 1 children's book and portions of scientific articles, magazines, text books and work related text.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe that God sent his son Jesus Christ to the Earth to die for my sins. He is my personal Lord and Savior. My man will need to be willing to shoulder the responsiblity of being the spiritual leader of (perhaps) our future family.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe that God sent his son Jesus Christ to the Earth to die for my sins. He is my personal Lord and Savior. My man will need to be willing to shoulder the responsiblity of being the spiritual leader of (perhaps) our future family.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am considering a Ph.D in Physiology or a second masters in Dietetics/Nutrition