








40 year old woman | Durham, NC, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi and welcome to my profile. So here's a...

In her own words

Hi and welcome to my profile. So here's a little bit about me. I am originally from a small town in Ohio, about 45 minutes outside of Pittsburgh. I have lived in North Carolina for the past 17 years; I love it here and consider it home. I have a successful career and have learned (the hard way...) to have a healthy work-life balance. My friends would describe me as honest and loyal to a fault, driven/goal orientated and self-confident yet humble. I love to laugh and have been told my laugh is contagious. I lead a fairly healthy and active life. I love to cycle and typically get on my bike at least once a week. I also run and recently took up crossfit. I love to try new things and explore new places. I had an opportunity with work to spend a month in Europe and really enjoyed experiencing other cultures. Last overseas trip was to Greece. The Greek Islands are beautiful and the history and sights in Athens were amazing. Looking forward to future trips, so much to see and experience. I am looking for someone to share and enjoy life with; my partner and best friend. I don’t have a checklist, but do believe it’s important to have similar values and desires. As with your profile, this is only a glimpse. If I caught your interest, send me an email. There's no harm in sending a few emails back and forth to see if something more intrigues either of us. Then maybe we could get together for a drink or coffee to see if chemistry strikes. Maybe we'll find what we're looking for. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Cockapoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

weekend trips to NC beaches or NC mountains. Travel destinations I have enjoyed: Turks and Caicos, Outer Banks, Paris, and Park City, UT. There are also many places I hope to explore and experience with someone special.


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Live music of any kind, a good bottle of red wine, strong coffee, long -hot showers, cuddling on the couch with someone special.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors and staying active by cycling and running. I also like going to the gym and working up a sweat. Sporting events, the greenways and the white water center. Also enjoy grilling out and good conversations with friends.

Last read

Daring Greatly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Program Manager - Project Controls
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is good. My ideal partner would be a fellow Christian.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
God is good. My ideal partner would be a fellow Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral