Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Juliane14

29 year old woman | Wakefield, MA, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sassy but sweet girl who loves dogs and all things Irish, looking for a real relationship with someone stable and positive.

In her own words

I'm sarcastic and have a bit of an edgy sense of humor but am very nurturing and kind. I'll just say up front that I'm on here to meet someone nice, not just to hook up. I was never into that anyway. And if you're under 29 or over 40, I'm probably not going to be interested. I love all the normal things most people my age do. Some of my favorite things in life are, in no particular order: dogs, Cheez-its, anything at all Irish, guys with blue or green eyes (but I'm not counting out anyone else!), thunderstorms, traveling to almost anywhere, being outdoors in all four seasons (I love swimming and anything to do with being near water above all..even at the gym I always get into the pool!), music..classic rock is one of my favorite genres, and Jack White is my all-time favorite musician. I also adore the late George Michael. Live shows are a blast..I've never really gotten into country music but will gladly go to a Kenny Chesney show with you if that's what you love because it's all about give and take, and who knows, maybe it'd grow on me! Who I'm looking for: someone who's happy and smiling a good amount of the time, and who's thoughtful and considerate. I'm a born nurturer, and take really good care of my partner in a relationship. I need to be with someone who considers my feelings, too.. after all, those are the healthiest relationships, right? Angry birds need not apply :) No, seriously. Also, if I like you enough to go on a date with you (or two or three,) I will absolutely not ghost on you. If it's not working for me for any reason I'm classy enough to let you know. I was raised to consider the feelings of others. I'm an Applied Behavioral Analysis therapist and work with children with Autism Spectrum Disorder. I love my job, and my goal is to open my own psychotherapy practice. If any of this sounds good to you, let's grab a coffee and talk some more! Sláinte!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland; North Conway, NH; York Beach, ME; Disneyworld/Universal; Fenway Park

Favorite things

Dogs (I'm admittedly obsessed); pumpkin ice cream; the feeling you get when you've done something helpful for someone else (that sounds kind of cheesy but it's the way it is.) Law and Order SVU and Modern Family; fall; Boston sports.

For fun

Going to concerts/dive bars/pubs; travel-I want to see more of Europe and I desperately need to get back to Ireland; reading a great book or watching a fantastic movie during a thunderstorm; this list could go on forever

Last read

I last read All Souls and Easter Rising by Michael Patrick MacDonald and loved them both. These books provided incredible insight into the mindset of poor urban white kids in South Boston during the 60's. Fascinating stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Applied Behavioral Analysis therapist working with children with Autism Spectrum Disorder. I'm fairly new at this job, but it's so rewarding and I'm really excited about my career as a therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
About 75% Irish; 20% English; 5% French; a European mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm also in school finishing up my bachelor's degree in Psychology while working as a therapist with autistic children. My long-term goal is to open my own practice as a therapist, most likely working primarily with school-age children.