








49 year old woman | Cornelius, NC, United States | Seeking men 43-52 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Everything happens for a reason...even though the reason often isn't clear until much later...

In her own words

I've been in the Charlotte area for 6 years and love it, especially the winter since I grew up in the northeast. I recently built a new house and am having fun decorating and exploring the neighborhood. I have a Goldendoodle puppy who keeps me busy playing and trying to get her energy out! I love sports - baseball, football and golf are my favorites and ESPN is my most frequently watched channel. I have a great job that has allowed me to travel to some amazing parts of the world. My career is important but I try to maintain a good work/life balance. I enjoy playing golf, exercising and cheering on the Red Sox, Ohio State Buckeyes and Patriots. I like traveling to visit family and friends, love beach vacations, trying new restaurants, seeing a good movie, play, concert or sporting event. Of course staying home, cooking in and relaxing is great too! I would like to find someone who is career oriented but also likes down time and having fun, enjoys traveling, watching sports and appreciates the importance of family and good friends. My match should want a life partner and be comfortable communicating his wants and needs with his significant other. I don't have kids but love spending time with my nieces and nephews and am very open to dating someone with children. If you'd like to get to know each other, please email me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Goldendoodle puppy, she's a great dog, very friendly and doesn't shed or slobber! If you don't like dogs or you have a cat, we won't be a match.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Antigua, Grand Cayman, Paris and Rome are some of the best places I've vacationed, have also done an African safari. Would love to tour the rest of Italy, Greece and Australia. Closer to home, I love the Outer Banks, Charleston and Kiawah.


College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

My puppy, spending time with family and friends; Sports Center while working around my house; listening to Mike and Mike in the morning over a mug of Starbucks coffee; traveling to Fenway Park for a baseball game; dining outside and great wine

For fun

I enjoy playing and going to PGA tournaments, running, walking my puppy, or a Pilates class for a workout. Love the beach, going out to dinner with friends or cooking at home; attending a sporting event or concert.

Last read

All You Could Ask For by Mike Greenberg - a great fictional story about the bonds of female friendship. Not what you'd expect from a male sportscaster but it is a great read and Greeny is donating all of the proceeds to breast cancer research.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm a Human Resources Director for a Fortune 500 company
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of English, Irish and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree