








31 year old woman | Succasunna, NJ, United States | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest

In her own words

I am generally a positive and optimistic person. I am always honest and like to keep things simple with no games. I enjoy helping people and volunteer regularly. I am hoping to get another job in nonprofit soon. I currently manage a website for a nonprofit and do PR consulting with the board. It is usually a fun and rewarding job and I love the creative/design aspect of the website. Traveling is a necessary part of my life. I have been to New Zealand, England, Scotland, Italy, Germany, and Costa Rica and am excitingly anticipating my upcoming trip to the Republic of Ireland. I am family oriented and definitely want kids some time in the not-so-distant future. I love kids and they love me too. Probably because I am young and heart and enjoy playing with them. I am fun-loving and enjoy laughing and making people laugh. I can be serious when I need to be and am mature and responsible when it matters. I am very organized and good at planning trips and outings, but I can be spontaneous too. When you are too scheduled you can miss some of the little gifts and surprises life throws your way. I am adventurous and not afraid to try new things and go new places. I am a good conversationalist and am good at finding common ground when it comes to meeting new people. I love to cook and try out new recipes (both from recipes and my own imagination. I am Looking for someone who will share my love of traveling and trying new things, who wants to get the most out of life. He's got to be honest, open, understanding, and not afraid to follow his passions. He's got to have a sense of humor and sense of purpose. He shouldn't be afraid to let his guard down and be himself around me.Honesty and openness is very important in a relationship and I won't judge. Pet Peeves: dishonesty, willful ignorance

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Right now I have a little terror (um terrier) She is very sweet and adorable but stubborn and somewhat cheeky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new and exciting. Love to try new places, but anywhere can be fun and exciting with good company.

Favorite things

I like a big mix of music and TV shows. I like movies that make you think or have some deeper meaning and some comedies. Besides Italian, I love Indian and Thai foods. I love to be introduced to new things and will try almost anything once.

For fun

I love board games and trivia. I do both regularly. I really love traveling, especially internationally. I love to explore new places both domestic and abroad. I also enjoy catching a movie or show and just talking.

Last read

I am always reading a book. I like adventure and mystery stories as well as some Sci-Fi and Fantasy. I also enjoy non-fiction. I have a subscription to Entrepreneur and always enjoy their articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral