








48 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking men 37-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance on me

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving person who enjoys living life to the fullest. I have eclectic tastes and friends and am comfortable in a variety of social situations. I'm very creative and artistic and have been a performer in theatre and dance, but I also love attending and watching sporting events, especially Indianapolis Colts games and college basketball (Butler Bulldogs). I also watch a lot of live soccer! I love to travel, especially to beaches and to fun cities. I want to meet a man I'm physically, mentally, and emotionally attracted to. Intelligence, sense of humor and physical attraction are all very important. I don't have just one type of person I'm attracted to, but I think we all know there has to be chemistry there. I've been in Las Vegas for over three years now and would like to meet people to enjoy the city with! Likes: laughter trying new restaurants live music dive bars art galleries live theatre festivals traveling skiing beaches keeping physically fit acting yoga dance reading writing watching sports taking risks My ideal match is someone who is physically and mentally attractive to me and who is a person tolerant of the world around him. I like men who have the ability to go after what they want while not losing sight of who they are in the process. I also like men who are generous, see all citizens of the world as humans and care about social justice issues. If you're laid-back, have a good sense of humor, can discuss a wide variety of subjects and aren't afraid to be a little silly at times, then we're a match. I am not looking for: men looking for a "placeholder" while they work out their divorce issues, much older men, men who aren't mature enough to communicate honestly, men only looking for a hook-up, and men who think Trump is doing a good job as president.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like any place I can sit outside, have a cold drink and talk with friends. I have tons of restaurants I like in Vegas, and I like to attend shows at the Smith Center. Would rather be someplace smaller than a nightclub.


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Fave TV shows: Chicago Fire, Mad Men, The Voice, Sports Center, Food Network. Music: singer/songwriters, 80's music, alt, pop, rock. Fave Movies: romantic comedies and dramas (no horror flicks). I read everything, and I eat most anything.

For fun

I love to spend time with friends dining out at an eclectic mix of restaurants, chatting at pubs and listening to my favorite bands and dancing like crazy when the mood strikes me. I can find fun almost anywhere with the right person.

Last read

I love books, from classic literature to the best journalistic non-fiction. I read constantly for my job, so "last read" is ever-changing. I read a very eclectic mix of books, and I love the New York Times website.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach all sorts of language arts classes as well as theatre and journalism. One of the reasons I am a teacher is so I have time for my true passions - choreography, acting, directing, producing shows and traveling with my family and friends
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Small town Southern Indiana girl by way of Irish, English and German roots.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Quaker church. However, I would consider myself more of a spiritual person open to all faiths and ideas. I believe in a higher power and that the Golden Rule should guide us.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised in a Quaker church. However, I would consider myself more of a spiritual person open to all faiths and ideas. I believe in a higher power and that the Golden Rule should guide us.
Languages: English, French English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral