








30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 60 miles of Shelton, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This is where your search ends :P

In her own words

Hi I'm Shweta.. Thanks for visiting my profile :) I've just recently moved into the city and loving the UWS more than I imagined. The best way to describe me would be that I'm very friendly. I can easily start a conversation with anyone willing to have one. At first, I may come off as a bit reserved but that's only because I'm trying to see how much of me you can initially handle! haha.. People describe me as being a very chatty, vivacious, and genuine person who always has a smile on her face. I'm compassionate and I really hope to one day be known as a good human being. After some difficult years in my life, I think I've truly learned how much of a blessing it is to be alive and healthy. I have this zest for life and now have many things I want to achieve for myself. I want to travel, volunteer abroad, and continuously be exposed to new and interesting things. It is the little things that make me smile and it doesn't take much to bring it on my face. I'm very honest, express myself and my views without hesitation.. straight-forward but never rude. So now about my bad qualities: Ummm.... well I'm slightly stubborn. I've a strong personality and even stronger head on my shoulders but will yield if you ask me nicely or bribe me with chocolate. :D I haven't done many outdoor activities but am definitely open to trying new things. I use music and dance to help me unwind since I've been training in Kathak for about 8 years. I enjoy reading, trying new recipes in the kitchen (that always come out fabulous FYI!!!) and going out for movies. Love trying different cuisines and have been thinking of taking a cooking course soon for fun! I'd like to meet someone who is spontaneous, can have a good time anywhere he goes and is respectful of others... a gentleman because they are so hard to find nowadays. Someone who is supportive, encouraging, affectionate and can let me be me. Send me a message if you would like to know more.. always looking to have a good conversation! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Out of all the places I've visited (which is not very many... yet) Ireland is my favorite. The countryside is breathtaking and I'm dying to go back!


University of New Haven, West Haven, CT

Favorite things

Music and books are my favorite things. As long as I've good music and an awesome book to read, I'm a happy girl.

For fun

The usual! Going out for dinner/drinks, movies, dancing, long drives.. willing to try anything as long as I have good company!

Last read

I'm currently reading And the Mountains Echoed by Khaled Hosseini. He is definitely one of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm working as an accountant at a brokerage firm located in Jersey City and, as strange as it sounds, I'm enjoying what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Indian girl... Born and raised in the US.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral