








34 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looks fade, personality lasts forever!

In her own words

Me... I love living life and experiencing new things. Just finished my MBA, so I finally have my life back. Keeping a healthy mind and body is important to me. I checked "curvy" on the physical box, because there was no category for "curvy/toned". I'm a w-o-m-a-n and not a starving model. I love Bikram yoga (hot yoga) and I live for live concerts and intimate shows hearing my favorite bands perform, sports, especially soccer, traveling (planning a trip to India as we speak), Arts, photography and anything active or fun. The downtimes are equally as important to me - hanging out with friends, cooking dinner, great food, wine, movies, and relaxing. I love Game of Thrones, Scandal, True Blood, HGTV, Luther, BBC and reality show junkie. I know, reality shows are stupid, but everyday at work I'm making critical strategic decisions, so, it’s my guilty pleasure. You... I would stop reading my profile if you cannot laugh at yourself or potentially me. Having a sense of humor trumps physical looks because looks fade and personality lasts forever. Couple of other notes, if your driven, open minded, strong in the physical and mental state, focused and knows what is going on in the world, then you’re in the right place. If you can get lost in a new place for hours just exploring and see what lies next, fantastic, if not, I will help you discover new treasures. I'm open to meeting new people and seeing what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boqueria in NYC, Cali, Paris, Poconos, Miami, this amazing Turkish restaraunt 10 minutes from house, and Highland Ballroom/Irving Plaza in NYC (love live concert).

Favorite things

Music - all genres: old school, rap, rb, alternative, pop, jazz, rock and upcoming artists. Weekend trips, skiing, spas, reality shows and soccer. I love True Blood and Curb your Enthusiasm.

For fun

Concerts, comedy shows, watching/playing sports, horseback riding, adventure activities, museums, arts, travel and movies. On the chill side I enjoy relaxing at the house, spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Wall Street Journal "Investors Cope with Pain of Apple".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in Marketing and Advertising.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference