








37 year old woman | Bethel Park, PA, United States | Seeking men 32-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is our true destiny. We do not find the...

In her own words

Love is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone — we find it with another. — Thomas Merton You know I play chicken with the train, aha! If you look at the sky tonight and notice that the most beautiful and precious star is missing... I swear I have no clue how I fell, but I am okay! lol I believe that the essence of life is love, whatever is in us is far greater than anything ever against us and that we can be extraordinary together rather than ordinary apart. I want to marry my best friend, the most out of life, respect myself, am comfortable in my own skin, very secure, diverse, do not limit myself, look at challenges as a chance for growth, am definitely fun loving, playful, and believe the guy should pursue the girl/ chivalry (because if something is more important than his relationship it will not last). I will always strive to be a better person and do more than the second before because life is an ongoing process of learning and improving/evolving from one moment to the next in a relationship and other aspects of life; and strive to live each day to its fullest. My companion would have strong morals and values (loyalty) since that's what makes us realize love/ maintaining a relationship (working things out or working through things) is mandatory or every relationship will end because nobody is perfect. I am in healthcare because I care about helping people with their physical, mental, and emotional health. My idea of a romantic time would be any type of bonding activity: eating/cooking dinner together, teaching each other something, kayaking, white water rafting, etc... I buzz like a butterfly and punch like a flea... wait, what? Retry! Since compatibility is based on the closer people are in age and similar backgrounds and values you will turn me on if you possess what I do or reciprocate: extremely loyal/ the want to be part of something bigger or greater than yourself (a relationship that will naturally develop into being long term. I can see myself married in the near future), morals and values, considerate, enthusiasm, appreciation of your family, sincerity, emotional security/ maturity/ availability (heart is open to feel) for me to connect, stands aside me as my equal (not someone that's just along for the ride), adaptable to circumstances, positiveness/ belief in me, affability, stimulation/ intelligence, conversationalist, can be spontaneous, romantic, expressive resolution, character, comfortable with being extroverted, affectionate, curiosity about things, excitement (part adrenaline junkie), adventure, positive challenge/ motivation, over achiever, fun loving, attentive/ thoughtful of me, bringing out the best in me, non vulgar/ non crude, takes accountability, include me in different aspects of your life, like to make me smile and laugh, no emotional or mental baggage from past relationships not dealt with, passionate about exploring and discovering the world, can take charge but not controlling, no ego, work to live versus live to work (the only thing we truly own is what we take with us when we leave this world.), active/ energetic, good natured, easy going, naturally wanting to grow in faith/ creating or finding meaning that enriches life, very outgoing, dependable (because that's part of being a man), use the phone to speak not type (I know it is sad that I even needed to say that, lol), and does not believe in looking, feeling or acting old! I am by all means the type of girl you would feel very comfortable with taking home to mom and am most definitely worth knowing. I like really smart guys because they know when a good thing is in front of them (ME). If your the guy that is always wearing a hat and jeans because you do not care what you look like you really should find a girl that does the same;-) It is not me. P.S. As you can tell going out with as many people as possible is not fulfilling, genuine, or sincere to me so I have no interest in doing so.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia, England, France, Italy, Jamaica, Aruba, Mexico, Canada, Vegas, Florida, and maybe Greece (I would love to go there next)! I love adventure and plan to travel frequently not just to vacation hotspots, but also for short term mission trips.

Favorite things

Seeing what makes you exceptional; Everything possibly healthy for the mind, body, and soul; I love to enjoy life, be involved, read, learn, dance, and new people/ places. I can enjoy good conversation until dawn, reason to dress up, and yellow!

For fun

Anything exciting or out of the ordinary with necessary precautions to prevent injury/harm- as I am an adrenaline junkie! I am pursuing academic goals, personal journeys, and searching for more. Are you up for anything? Let's explore!

Last read

I find myself pondering the different perceptions others have so, I can read a good book until I fall asleep. I have the want to understand anything and everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My career goal: to make the slightest difference in someone's day so their world is a little better. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down 'happy'.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am passionate about contributing to the world, attend church, was a girl scout, like volunteering for causes as much as possible, work the Election Day polls, and value good insight! I'm open minded, progressive, and flexible in my thinking!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am passionate about contributing to the world, attend church, was a girl scout, like volunteering for causes as much as possible, work the Election Day polls, and value good insight! I'm open minded, progressive, and flexible in my thinking!
Languages: English, Hindi, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog, Urdu English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
We are Penn State! I plan to attend grad school next.