








35 year old woman | Batesburg-Leesville, SC, United States | Seeking men 29-45 within 120 miles of Leesville, SC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Book nerd looking for someone who can make her laugh!

In her own words

I am cheerful, friendly, well-traveled, and well-read. I am a school librarian and I am very passionate about my job and my students. I love to travel! I have lived in Mexico and Thailand and have visited over 30 countries on 4 continents. I speak Spanish fluently and know (tiny) bits of several other languages. My favorite place that I have visited is London; I could spend weeks there! Music is a big part of my life. I love to sing, and I am a part of my church's worship ministry. I wish I could play an instrument as well, but I've never been good at any of them! I have two dogs and three cats (one of whom I'm pretty sure is clinically insane). All of my animals are rescues - I can't resist a stray! I am open to adopting more animals in the future if the opportunity arises. I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor, and I love to make people laugh. Even though I can be outgoing and sociable, I am really an introvert at heart. I prefer to spend time with a few people at a time rather than a big gathering, and I am quite content to spend time by myself if need be. I'm looking for someone who is open to travel, can make me laugh, and has a real faith in God. I don't want drama, I just want someone who will treat me with respect and let me be myself.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a border terrier named Harry, a pitbull named Ginny, and three cats named Ollie, Ron, and Hermione.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of all the places I've traveled, my favorite place in the world is London. I also love lying on the beach and sightseeing in big cities like New York and Bangkok.

Favorite things

I am a big movie and TV fan I have a wide range of favorites - I'll watch just about anything (except horror - I'm a wimp!). I also love to read, and I enjoy a variety of music genres.

For fun

My idea of fun is hanging out with a small group of friends, watching a movie, or doing something together like bowling or karaoke.

Last read

I am currently rereading my favorite Jane Austen novel, Persuasion. I love anything with a good story and beautiful writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Italian, half English/Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I have a strong faith in Jesus Christ. I am looking for someone who shares that faith.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a strong faith in Jesus Christ. I am looking for someone who shares that faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two masters degrees, one in education and one in library science. I love to learn new things and challenge myself.