








32 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I think it can be hard to get to know...

In her own words

Hi! I think it can be hard to get to know someone from a few lines in a box, but here's a little bit about me: - I was born and raised in NYC, spent some time living and volunteering abroad, and have now relocated to South Florida to be closer to family and enjoy the sunshine! - Family is very important to me. While I'm happy to take my time in finding the right guy for me, I am looking for someone who's interested in moving towards a committed relationship and creating a family of their own when they meet the right person :) - I'm a naturally happy (and sometimes sarcastic) person. I value independence, compassion, self-awareness, optimism, and integrity...I try to embody those characteristics myself and appreciate them in others as well. Bonus points if you, like me, are the kind of person who can go with the flow :) - I listen to all kinds of music and shamelessly dance around my apartment and sing in my car (even when there are witnesses). - Music, sunshine and being near the water (especially with a good book, good company and/or a scrabble board) are three of the things that make me feel most like ME. - I love to cook, sing, paint, and read (Harry Potter, Pride and Prejudice, and young adult series like The Hunger Games are some of my favorites)...creativity in any form is great! - I enjoy going to museums, finding new places for live music, days at the beach, going to the movies (including can thank my dad for that one), and finding good restaurants. I've been a vegetarian most of my life, but I have no problem with meat-eaters! - I like to stay active - the gym, skiing, ice skating, swimming - I'm pretty much up for anything :) - I love to travel. I just came back to the States after living and working abroad for a year, and it was amazing! I'd love to travel more around the US since there is so much of it I haven't seen yet, but also can't wait to put more stamps in my passport. - I work in community engagement and strategic planning for a non-profit and I find it remarkably fulfilling. I also recently finished my Masters in Communication through Johns Hopkins University. As far as what I'm looking for, it's not very different than what most people want. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and has the drive and passion to make it happen - and most of all wants someone to share it with. I'm not looking for someone who is perfect, just someone who is perfect for me. P.S. Sending winks and liking pics is great, but taking a second to send a quick message is even better, so if you've made it this far and think we'd hit it off, I'd love to hear from you 😊

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Boston, Saratoga Springs, Bermuda, Montreal, Israel, and my deck with a good book on a summer day.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love music (especially live!). Scrabble. Being in nature. Trying something new. Road trips. Dining out. Time with family and friends. Time alone. Rainy days. Sunny days. Love to read pretty much everything, and any beach day is a good day :)

For fun

Traveling Trying new restaurants Playing Darts Being Silly Museums Long Drives with no Destination Dancing Stargazing Live Music Reading Playing Scrabble

Last read

Game of Thrones; Harry Potter; Pride and Prejudice; The Hunger Games; TIME magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Community Engagement and Strategic Planning for a non-profit
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral