








46 year old woman | Canoga Park, CA, United States | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If only our eyes saw souls instead bodies how very different our ideals of beauty would be

In her own words

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA ONLY PLEASE INTRESTED IN TALKING TO KIDS I'M LOOKING FOR A REAL MAN NOT CHILDREN (keep it in my age preference). I'M NOT LOOKING FOR PART TIME RELATIONSHIP. Thank you for visiting ..I think if we are here is because we have all been hurt by someone we loved but we are willing to give love another chance. I am loving, loyal, faithful and honest. I may not be a barbie doll or your type of trophy but I have a very big heart with so much love to give. I am a very affectionate person and would like to find a partner who likes to give and receive the same. I am looking for a man that loves God first and has faith. I'm looking for a full time relationship not part time also Who has time for me, appreciate every minute we are together, show me I'm someone special in his life, wants to start a new life, grow old together. That can handle all the love and affection I will give him and not feel overwhelmed. I want a man to give me what Money CAN'T buy (Love). Communication , honesty and trust are extremely important in a relationship of two. A man who will show me how much he loves and cares for me anytime and anywhere. *****IF YOU CAN'T COMMUNICATION WITH ME OR ANSWER MY TEXT, CALLS, EMAILS THEN IT WILL NOT WORK. We are all adults here and are looking to be loved not to be hurt. if you are looking for a sugar mama keep looking (the only sugar you will find here is in the heart). I'm not looking for pen pals I'm looking for a man. God bless you.... Wendy The biggest coward of a man Is to awaken the love of a woman Without the intention of loving her -Bob Marley

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference