Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Lady_Magnolia

40 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, United States | Seeking men 40-51 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you out there?:)

In her own words

I don't really believe in words, so I will be short. I love to laugh but need to have a deep thoughtful conversation from time to time. I appreciate honesty and am very direct myself. Would equally enjoy going out or watching a good movie at home; for me it's more who I am with. I do like finer things but I am not a snob and not high maintenance. I just prefer quality over quantity. I like to flirt - chemistry is huge in relationships, but I will flirt with you and you only. I do know how to make my man feel loved. I never give up; I will not give up on you when life hits a rough patch. I am very loyal. I have a good moral foundation and value trust and respect in relationships. I believe intellect is the sexiest quality in men. I am easy going, enjoy life, love intellectual sarcasm. I can rock both heels and flats and am not afraid of bikini while on vacation. You have to be a good man, caring but not controlling. I have a 9 years old son, so you have to love kids and be willing to become friends with my son. Sense of humor, emotional intelligence, honesty, and empathy is the core to make relationship work, in my opinion. Please, be stable, reliabe, and stand by your word. You don't have to be perfect though, I am a work in progress myself. Having common interests and shared dreams will be a bonus. One more thing...I wasn't born here and probably am a little unusual. You have to be curious about exploring other cultures, and, maybe, one day you'll grow to love it. You also have to be willing to introduce me to your world as it might be new to me. I am eager to learn but you have to be patient with me. It's a two way street! If it bothers you that I haven't seen a movie you watched in high school, we are probably not a good match. Thank you for coming by. Please send me a message if my writing resonates with you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Laughter, travel, the ocean,spending time with my son, chocolate, peace of mind, the beach, being outdoors Food - French food, steak, authentic Mexican, Mediterranean

For fun

Live shows, Jazz, classical music, eating out, good conversation, exploring new places, art shows, working out, hiking

Last read

I just finished Coco Chanel's biography. While I picked this book because I was curious about a specific event in her life, I ended up reading the whole thing and truly enjoying every page. A fine combination of passion and business mind, and wise



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral