








36 year old woman | Tacoma, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

Is this portion really that important. To me it always seems as though people are too busy trying to sound witty than to be themselves... and if you aren't going to be yourself than what is the point. Anyone when given the time could come up with the best one or two liner about themselves. Surely this sections is all positive and makes you think that this is the greatest person in the world. I have a great job and a somewhat blessed life. I am very outgoing and energetic. I love to meet new people and experience new things. I am a happy person that tries to enjoy life to the fullest. However, I am very far from perfect. I have a great amount of things going for me and yet a good few beating against me. I have had a lot of life experiences and have interesting stories. I am told often that I have an old soul, amazingly genuine personality, and most often too nice. I am not easily offended and I have no filter between my brain and mouth. I prefer to wear slippahs (flip flops for mainlanders) year round... Yes, even in the snow. I take my coffee black (like my soul....and strong and pure like my men). I love pineapple... but I am partial to Hawaiian pineapples much in the way one is partial to their coffee or wine being from a certain region. Hawaiian pineapples taste better... but on the mainland are crazy hard to find. I really miss living in Hawaii. Not really a huge fan of the cold, wet weather we have here. Automatic car washes are one of the greatest things ever. Sometimes I even go through twice...and once three times (it was a really great car wash). And they can always make me smile... no matter how bad of a mood I am in. Huge sports fan. I have been a Seahawks fan since I was 6 even though I grew up in Napa, CA. I bleed blue, green, and grey win or lose. Love football and think Sundays are meant for football. Love hockey; baseball; college basketball; and curling....yes curling. Once a year at least I lose my voice for a good week. So for at least one week a year I am the perfect woman ;) I am the absolute worst at telling jokes.. I always mess them up somehow. I am still funny... but it is more of an accidental funny than a purpose funny. I often go to the park and feed the waterfowl. I love the ocean and the beach. I tend to enjoy the simple things in life... it makes things much less complicated that way. I am fairly old fashioned. Absolutely guilty of being too nice. I am almost always cold. And will have no problems stealing away some of your warmth with or without your permission. I knit. Only scarves really... but they are fantastic scarves. I read a fair amount especially when I cannot sleep.... Insomnia sucks. If you are not attracted to someone with intelligence, opinions, confidence, and independence...well then you probably should just move along. If you can play the ukulele you get so many bonus points. Go Hawks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new or with my friends. I am always up for an adventure to nowhere. I love a good dive bar or whole in the wall restaurant.

Favorite things

Seahawks. I don't work Sundays because those are for football. Traveling is definitely a favourtie . Spontaneity. Cooking for people and having parties. Hawaii holds a special place in my heart. I am a huge sports fan. Music.

For fun

I am up for just about anything. I have crashed, I think 9 weddings now on accident. I have decided at 1am to go on a road trip to San Fran. I like to hike, kayak, go to the cinema, go to concerts, festivals, volunteer. Really I say yes to a lot.

Last read

The Quantum World; the paper (actual physical newspaper); work stuff. I just started Reinventing Gravity. The book is called Reinventing Gravity. I personally am not in the process of physically reinventing gravity. Or am I??? No I am not.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
UCSD, CWU, MIT & Harvard