








45 year old woman | Portland, OR, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am back here again. Hoping for second shot at love. I am excited to meet someone cool, kind and share some of amazing things in life.

In her own words

I am looking for a man who is my lover and also my best friend. I would stand by him because I love him and believe in him. I believe in treating others with respect and also the way as they would like to be treated. People who are close to me would describe me as fun loving, considerate, light-hearted, thoughtful, open-minded, family-oriented, funny, friendly and loyal. I love to hang out with kind, open-minded people who have great sense of humor. I have been very fortunate to have many great trustworthy friends who truly love me for who I am . They have been a great value and positive influence in my life. I love cooking, trying out different recipes, going to movies, plays, musicals, live music, watching DVDs, travelling, knitting, etc. I would try almost anything long as it's not dangerous, immoral or illegal. lol I also love exploring new/old restaurants. How fortunate is that we live in Portland? Any kind/cuisine from ethnic food, NW's farm to table, gourmet, dinners, happy hours, food carts would pretty much make me happy. Been to a few "preview dinners" - good times. Recently I am exploring super foods: quinoa, kale, kelp etc...Mmmm. Also love the "whole" idea of food - Natural and organic. Me: Strong but soft-hearted Independent but feminine Naive and trusting but intuitive and cautious. Shy and reserved (sometimes in the beginning) but feisty (when needed) and outgoing (normal self) Modern and hip but traditional Curious and open-minded but careful and able to use judgments. Artistic but logical Serious (work) but goofy/playful Is this you? * You have integrity, ethics, and morals. * You are fun, smart, open-minded, honest, considerate, thoughtful, confident. * You do the right thing, even when nobody is looking. * You enjoy and appreciate food and cooking. (You don't need to be a good cook) * You appreciate different cultures other than your own. DUH!! * You don't have the NorthWest Pacific syndrome - Being FLAKY. About us: * Shopping, hiking, road trips, traveling, walking in a park/around the neighborhood, watching a DVD at home or seeing a movie at the theater hanging out with friends and family. * Exploring new shops, restaurants, fun places around town. * Cooking at home. * Effective/open communication, being upfront and honest is very important to a healthy loving relationship. I will speak my mind and you will do the same. We should not feel like we are walking on eggshells around each other. We should not have to wonder where we stand with each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Pearl,NW23rd,farmer's market,theaters,Gorge, restaurants-food around the world..NWCuisine, Italian, Asian (Panda Express PF Chang don't count.LOL), French, Mexican, Mediterranean. Oh seafood..Mm! etc. Prefer cafe over bar. Not much of a drinker

Favorite things

Food, friends/family, music - Green day, the Fray, Nickelback, Maroon 5, Kelly Clarkson, Michael Bluble, Sarah McLaghlin, Pink, Katy Perry, One Republic, Usher

For fun

Being around my friends/family is very important. Movies, DVDs, cooking, dining out, hiking, rafting, traveling, knitting, farmer's market, art gallery, museum, concerts, plays, musicals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral