








38 year old woman | Parsippany, NJ, United States | Seeking men 34-48 within 975 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Seeking a single born again Christian /...

In her own words

Seeking a single born again Christian / Catholic who is an amazing, fun, brilliant, college/grad school educated professional man who likes to play in sports and/or works out at least 5 hours a week, 36 - 48 yrs old, and between 5'10 and 6'4". I'm pretty much a Vegan and it would be great if you were too. I'm a ballerina and entrepreneur. I come from an athletic family, we have national level athletes in the family. I'm looking for a man who is unusually strong and athletic in order for him to be a good match. I have never been married and I don't find that I have a lot in common with divorced men so I am only interested in someone who hasn't been married. I love the sound of the rain pattering on the roof, the roar of the wind in a thunderstorm, and the soft light of the sun. I love my family, puppy dogs, walks on the beach, all the things you think a woman would like I like lol. I'm lucky to have been blessed w/ a wonderful family and many friends. I'm looking forward to introducing the right man to them :) I see life as an adventure and learn more about it all the time. I want a life filled w/friends and family who I can have and entertain. I'm romantic and an optimist. I'm very interested in the good of society, missionary work, politics, education, the arts, and anything that betters and uplifts humankind. I'm an idealist. I've worked very hard to educate myself and support myself independently and I hold certain values very close to my heart. I'm a member of MENSA and I'm seeking someone who also does things like think about how to make the world a better place. I'm not a world traveler but want to be some day. So far there has been too much to learn and I have worked too hard to have spent time and money on travel. I've a slender and athletic body type, medium brown hair, not a big tanner but still love the sun, although w/ sunscreen and a hat. Life is a marathon, not a sprint. You learn lessons along the way hopefully becoming a better, more compassionate and spiritually aware person. I am older than my profile age, but look and in ballet class I am as strong as a very athletic 18-24 year old so this is best for the searches. I guess I am one of those people whose biological age really is less than their chronological age. For fun I like ballet, landscaping, home design, cooking, jogging, tennis, skiing, skating, jet skiing, and golf.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere nice.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Ballet, Scandinavian home style/design, fashion, Christmas, Easter, Church, holidays, special times w/ family & friends.

For fun

I'm an athlete so I work out in ballet, run, and go to the gym. I like intelligent conversation and dining al fresco w/a nice cup of tea or coffee, and hiking . Any type of good fun with family and friends. I also want to travel internationally!

Last read

the Bible, Pointe Magazine (ballet), a health magazine, various Christian books, a book on Qi Gong, Pointe Magazine, and a Catholic newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Northern European. My ancestors first came to the USA at least 5 or 6 generations ago. May have been the 1600's. I'm Lithuanian, Polish, German, Scandinavian, English (I like my tea), & Irish. My cultural background is all the same.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I'm a Catholic and I've been a Born Again Christian since I was 9 years old.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a Catholic and I've been a Born Again Christian since I was 9 years old.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College degree w/grad courses. 3.9 GPA & my mentor/professor said my distinction thesis could be start of doctorate dissertation lol. Spent summer @ Harvard library ;) Invited to Princeton @12 yrs old. College Trig/Calculus @ 14 yrs. Member of Mensa.