








46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 27-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman seeks lady.

In his own words

Men are men, women are women, I think that's beautiful, I like it that way, if you do, keep reading. I get that a relationship is supposed to enhance your life, not make it or break it. I’m looking for someone to love and appreciate. Ideal relationship: I think of food I’d cook for her, restaurants I’d take her to, films/television/music I’d share with her, impromptu road trips we’d take, notes I’d write. Late-night phone calls so long you have to talk with the charger still plugged into the cell. Spontaneity. Passion. Genuine, soulful, funny, moving moments that ad men steal and shoot in black-and-white for DeBeers commercials. Being present in the moment, wanting to share and provide equates to maturity to me, and I look for that in people I spend time with. I believe a woman should be kissed correctly and kissed often. I go from quiet evenings at home, cooking--with the right wine, dvd and company--to Man-About-Town with ease, depending on my mood and the day. I travel frequently. I'm a complete culture junkie--film, music, television, media. I exercise, I'm extremely goal-oriented, love my friends, love my family, theater, cool hotel bars, exotic restaurants, discovering new recipes and inviting friends over as testers but really as an excuse for impromptu get togethers. As much as I enjoy meeting people at bars, clubs, and my daily life, work takes up a larger part of my time now. I’m looking to meet someone with a distinct personality and the right kind of energy, Though I’m selective about who, I’m not discriminatory about where/how I meet that person—especially if it saves me time. Regarding "intent"--I'm open to possibilities. Fun is awesome, love would be great. Smart is a big turn-on. As is confidence. Sensuality. Kindness. Affection...all that. Any two people can have fun in Hawaii. I'm looking for someone I can enjoy spending the 8 hours getting there with. Much more to reveal, but can't be tellin' tales out of school just yet. Message me, maybe we'll get to that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to name. Most in West Hollywood, Ktown and DTLA..

Favorite things

Mad Men Breaking Bad Louie Bojack Horseman Master of None/Almost Famous The Apartment Boogie Nights Goodfellas Cinema Paradiso Lost In Translation

For fun

Movies, art galleries, restaurants, cooking, hiking

Last read

Jobs An Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference