








37 year old woman | Sound Beach, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm shy...can you break me out of my shell?

In her own words

I'm a very happy and laid back person. I love God, love my daughter and my family. So please do not read on if you aren't looking to have a child in your life right now. I'm looking for a real man. One who loves God and family and puts others before himself. I'm not looking to be a spoiled princess but I would like a guy who treats me like a lady. I do not want a self-centered man;there would be no room for me in that relationship. I'm a sneakers girl. I would wear them all the time if it didn't look ridiculous. You will not find me in heels unless forced. I love to dress up when the occasion calls for it but when I am home for the night I enjoy a comfortable pair of sweats to relax in. If you are looking for a very flashy or super girlie girl, sadly I am not the one. I am a firm believer that a person becomes better looking, or worse, as you get to know them. Not to say physical attraction isn't important because you need that initially to draw you together. But a great personality can make you the sexiest man in the world. I love when a man is confident, not cocky. One who is honest and open. There is nothing worse than a cheater. If you don't believe in 100% fidelity, please don't respond to me. I am NOT a Yankee fan...sorry I have a dry/sarcastic humor. I love to make someone smile and will use that humor whenever I can. I am looking for a man who can laugh at life with me. There is a silver lining in every cloud. I can see it, can you? Life is too short to spend it ticked or moping around. Ok, enough about me. I am here to find out about you. The rest you can find out along the way :) So if you think we may click shoot me some winks (because I'm not a member, no emails) Who knows, maybe you will get a wink or two back. We can figure it out from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to travel through Ireland, then the rest of the world. I like to hang out with friends and family or go to the park with my daughter. I'm not into bars/clubs...probably because I can't dance to save my life! :) I will go to meet friends though

Favorite things

Favoroite things- my daughter milk chocolate NY Giants! Crazy ankle socks Photography Looove my church I have a small tea addiction :P Confidence Bowling/Pool Dislikes- cursing putting people down Cockiness Feet

For fun

On those rare moments when I have free time I like to walk along the Sound with my dog. I love to travel although it's been awhile. I enjoy strolling through the city. I don't always need to have a destination or a plan...spontaneity can be fun.

Last read

I enjoy reading a lot. I like romance, thrillers, drama...anything with a decent story line. Can you recommend anything good?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and Russian. So that means I am CRAZY pale. I've got it all- the red hair, green eyes, and yes...freckles
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have been a Christian all my life. I love God and live accordingly. I have strong values and morals. I'm trying to raise my daughter to have the same so I work hard at setting the right examples for her with my words and actions.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have been a Christian all my life. I love God and live accordingly. I have strong values and morals. I'm trying to raise my daughter to have the same so I work hard at setting the right examples for her with my words and actions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Masters in Physical Education but left the teaching field when I had my daughter. Now I have my own business and manage an office part time so I have more time and flexibility to raise her. :)