








38 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The perfect headline

In her own words

i would love someone who i can have adventures with, whether it be around town or across the globe. I've done a lot of traveling but i would love more!!!! I'm goofy, love to joke around, hope u do too! Sarcasm is my second language. i would like to find someone who is balanced, not overly obsessed with any one part of their life, like a workaholic or total meathead. i work super hard, but also like playing hooky sometimes. i like working out but i also just housed a pizza. it was small! golf is only fun if there is beer. i don't like confrontation. i LOVE the cleveland browns. i also hate that i love them most of the time!!! my favorite movies to quote are ghostbusters and anchorman. Family is super important to me. its probably not a good idea for you to have cats.. i like them, but I'm allergic, and my dog will try to eat them. I love being outdoors, breweries, wineries, random road trips, romping in the metroparks, funny movies and playing with by best buddy, Kirby the dog! I have lead a very exiting life, it almost feels like 3 diff lifetimes crammed into one. I've seen a lot, done a lot, and want someone who shares the same excitement about actually LIVING life that I do. My biggest fear is looking back at my life and thinking "why didn't I .....?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

costa rica, prague, southern germany, alaska. anyplace and everyplace locally... except places like w6th. town hall is one of my new favorites. love breweries and wineries!

Favorite things

love to travel. listen to all kinds of music.. country, rock, alternative, punk. like to go out to all kinds of restaurants. favorite tv show is walking dead. my best buddy is a dog named Kirby. who is currently snoring and off-gassing.

For fun

taking the dog to the park, last minute adventures, house remodeling, spending time with my family. making mojitos. drinking mojitos. gardening.. my garden is based around things i can pickle and ingredients for different cocktails :)

Last read

justin cronin "the passage" and "the twelve"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference