








47 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
44 years have gone by and I have been...

In her own words

44 years have gone by and I have been successful in all areas except for the love department. I married my high school sweetheart and thought that was it forever. In 2003 life changing events occurred and I got divorced. Raised 3 children alone that are all grown now and I am very close to and proud of. Now its my time to find someone I can share life with for as long as God lets us stay on this earth. A little about me......I am a BIG BROWNS fan!!! Love sports of all kinds :):) I enjoy long bike rides, take long walks/ hiking in the park or on the beach and take spontaneous trips overnight or otherwise. Any chance I get I truly thrive by the water whether it's canoeing or sitting on the rocks near the lake or walking along the edge of the Gulf. One thing I have not done but would like to do with that special someone is venture to a place that has a beautiful waterfall and walk or swim through it together. I am not big into the chic flicks lol, I enjoy action and suspense so I wont drag you to watch the Notebook (very often lol)......must contact me for more info...lots more chapters.. About him.....I am looking for a genuine, loving FAITHFUL man that wants to start something and see where it goes. I want someone who is secure in their life and their manhood that can be strong yet gentle. Please DONT contact me if you have been recently separated,divorced or newly out of a relationship. I am so not looking to be someone's rebound or therapist. Im sorry if that is harsh but I have been through that opened my heart and got it stomped on because they still needed to sew their wild oats. I also dont want someone that uses this site as their little black book running woman to woman. I am perfectly content waiting for the gentleman that truly wants a good woman in their life and will respect the kindness I have to offer..... I would really enjoy someone that is active, funny and romantic. Someone that wants to find their best friend and grow old together. I like it better in a relationship, dating is necessary to find that special someone but I really enjoy being with one special man. Anyway thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Feel free to email me if you would like to talk. Have a great day!!

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

I have a little 10 lb white furry Pom-a poo and two kitties that are my babies since my kids are all grown up. Sharks have always been interesting to me but I have a new love for Gators LOL.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im the kind of person that enjoys being outdoors walking in the park or by the water. I enjoy live bands from time to time but not really one to sit in a bar. Im pretty open to try different things for a fun experience,


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Music is my main love, I grew up surrounded by music and enjoy just about any kind. Action films like Fast 6 are my favorite. I try to eat healthy, not a fast food girl. I like cop drama type shows and the Vampire shows.

For fun

I enjoy all different types of working out, trying insanity but boy its insane LOL!! Love walking my furry little pooch. My passion is cake design, I create all crazy different flavored cakes and cupcakes.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference