








50 year old woman | Somerset, PA, United States | Seeking men 36-52 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Catch Me If You Can...Cos Just Sayin'...I'm A Keeper! 😊

In her own words

Hi...I'm Carol. I would first like to say thanks for checking out my profile. I guess I'll take this time to tell you a little bit about myself. I am a fun-loving Christian girl from a small town in southwestern Pennsylvania...I guess you could call me a country gal at heart. I have one daughter and I love her with my whole heart. She means the world to me! I own and operate a Fleatique shop with my oldest sister and have been in business for about a year and a half. I have been a single parent for the past thirteen years. To say it was easy would be a lie and to be honest, it's been hard. But I truthfully wouldn't trade my life for anything. I feel I have been given many blessing in my life. Honestly I have. Plus I feel the hard things I went through in my life truly shaped me into who I am today…a stronger and more compassionate person. The one thing I wish more people would notice about me...that under my sweet and loving personality there is way much more, you will see that I am not just beautiful on the outside. I’m deeper than that. I honestly try to put a smile on every face that I meet. Take that chance on me because I’d love the opportunity to put a smile on your face! And I'll also make you laugh-because my happiness is truly infectious. I think my best attribute is my sense of humor. Honestly, you'll just flat out laugh when you're around me. I guess you can say that I'm a natural goof-ball. I love to have fun and sometimes I like to just goof around! Trust will hopefully have a blast! If there is one thing you should know about me, it is that I am a mother, first and foremost. As I stated, I have one daughter. She’s 21 years old, entering college this Fall-a new phase in her life. Hence a new chapter in mine. So I thought why not try and search for that certain guy to share this my new adventure in my life with. A guy who will share my values, life goals and desire for a committed relationship! I hope to find a Christian guy that is compassionate, adventurous and down to earth. I look for certain qualities in a guy but all are not required...take in mind it's only just a wish list. But trust me you're gonna earn some brownie points if you possess some of being thoughtful,loyal and caring. But I do have to admit something...I am hopelessly attracted to a guy who dons facial hair and can make me laugh. Those two things make me so very weak in the knees...very weak! Swoon! So what am I seeking? I’m truly seeking to share my last first kiss with that special someone I just can't stop thinking of-no matter how hard I try! Basically, I’m looking for my very best friend! I really do love spending time with my daughter, family and my friends. I love to travel with them and see new wonderful places...I just love the beach...I'm a true beach baby! I also truly enjoy going out with them to dinner or going out to the movies, concerts, bowling, putt-putt golfing and attending sporting events. Then sometimes, I enjoy just staying at home chillin' on my couch with a big bowl of chips or popcorn and hopefully watching a good movie or a football or hockey game with my daughter or friends. Why write me? Let me help you with that one. I think that I am especially desirable cos I consider myself to be a wonderful friend, sincere companion and a true genuine gal who is caring, funny, sweet, romantic and very adventurous! My friends say that I'm just a good-hearted,down to earth and compassionate person. I also feel that I am a thoughtful,intelligent and faithful person and am looking for the same in a guy! A guy that I'm looking to get to know via email or text or and see where it may lead us... So, if you are by chance interested in getting to know more about me...just drop me a line. Trust me you won't regret it cos I could be the great catch that you been searching for all along! So, I dare you...catch me if you can...cos just sayin''ll find out...I'm a keeper! 😃

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go with that special someone would be a nice restaurant or a cozy coffee shop. My favorite place I love to visit for vacation is a beach in the Outer Banks. Hawaii is the place that I always wanted to go to, but I never have!

Favorite things

Meat Lovers' Pizza * Cherry Cheesecake * Lilacs * Traveling * Shopping * Sports * Pittsburgh Penguins * Beaches * Mallo Cups * Potato Chips 🌸

For fun

For fun... I love the outdoors,going to concerts and attending sporting events.I also enjoy going out to dinner or going to see a good movie. I also really enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I also like to just goof around and have fun!!

Last read

I enjoy reading a lot! I truly love reading poetry, novels, fiction and I also enjoy reading the newspaper. The last book I just finished was "Unsinkable", a book about the sinking of the Titanic. I really enjoy reading books that deal with History.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate a Fleatique business with my sister. Someday I am planning to attend college to earn my degree in Broadcast Journalism.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
If by any chance you wanted to know about my heritage...I am a mix of German, Irish and Indian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
The faith that I have in God is very important to me. It truly defines me who I am.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
The faith that I have in God is very important to me. It truly defines me who I am.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral