








44 year old woman | Duluth, MN, United States | Seeking men 37-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a connection with someone special

In her own words

My family is very important to me, I enjoy spending time with them although I don't get to see them very often. I like live music and movies. I like exploring new places and trying new things. I hope you do too. I'm very honest and straightforward - I don't like to play games. I love whole heartedly and am extremely loyal, I would do anything for my mate and would hope that he would feel the same way. I'm looking for a true partner in life, one with which to share adventure, laughs and support each other in trying times. I am generous person with a big heart. I am sarcastic yet silly and odd things often strike me as hilarious. I think that David Sedaris is beyond funny - reading his books have brought me tears. I'm a fairly deep person, I am into the interconnection of all living things and how we all relate to each other. I'm not a great cook, but I can whip up a good lasagna and make yummy pies. I really like hiking and am anxious to get out to explore the amazing network of trails Duluth has.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets right now, but I have had a cat and fish. I like dogs, just haven't ever owned one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am relatively new to Duluth, so I'm still working out my hot spots, but so far I've really enjoyed The Duluth Grill, The Zeitgeist, Lake Ave. Cafe, New Scenic Cafe and Sara's Table. I know that there is so much more for me to explore!

Favorite things

I really like music, especially Jack White and all of his bands, The Beastie Boys, JayZ, Adele, The XX, Phoenix and the like.

Last read

I read the NYT on Sunday, love to read The New Yorker, but I've been woefully behind lately. Finally finished up The Hunger Games trilogy and am looking for my next book. I like David Sedaris, Chuck Palahniuk and thoughful essays.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree