








31 year old woman | Brinnon, WA, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for my other half.

In her own words

How to describe myself... Well, for starters, I am extremely shy when meeting new people but I get over it as I get to know them. I just moved back to WA from NC with my son to help take care of my grandparents. I love to bake! I always have a cake or some cookies in the oven, sometimes a pie. Depends on what mood I'm in. I like to go camping whenever I can. I don't mean that fake camping where you get a cabin with a plasma t.v., I'm talking about pitching a tent and cooking over an open fire while hoping Yogi doesn't come after your picnic basket. I'm somewhat of a gamer, my favorite game series is Legend of Zelda and the LEGO games. I don't drink at all. I just never really got used to the taste, so I just don't touch it. Which is a major betrayal to my Irish/Italian heritage. I enjoy watching Football. I support Seattle just because they're the home team, otherwise I just watch to see who does something stupid or to see someone get hurt. I come from a military family, so I support our troops and the second amendment. I'm a bit old fashioned when it comes to relationships. I would prefer for the guy to make the first move, that way I know he's interested. Also looking for someone strong and brave because when it comes time to put up and take down Christmas lights, I am NOT getting up on the roof! That's pretty much it for now. If there are any questions, comments or concerns feel free to write. Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

The dog of the house is this little Chihuahua looking thing named Cricket, and she barks at everything.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to the area, so I don't have any yet.


Lenoir Community College, Kinston, NC

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music, except rap. I'm a big fan of Food Network and DIY. My favorite show right now is Cupcake Wars. My absolute favorite thing to do is cook for people. My favorite food is chicken, with ribs coming in at a close second.

For fun

Play on my computer, read, watch tv/movies, and play with my son.

Last read

Haven't had a chance to read anything for a while, but I've been eyeing my Dragon Riders of Pern books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently taking care of my Grandparents and son.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a mostly Italian family, but I have some Irish and English in there, too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have my Associates in Secondary Social Sciences, aka High School History.