








39 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, United States | Seeking men 31-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am someone who is looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't-live-without-each-other love,

In her own words

I am a motivated and caring friend, sister and daughter. I am independent, determined and career driven yet enjoy being able to relax and keep things simple. I appreciate a sense of humor and try to keep things light-hearted whenever possible. I have small town values and big city interests! I'm left handed and analytical, yet creative. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and enjoy keeping busy. I'm inquisitive and ask a lot of questions and am also a problem-solver. I love to travel and have been to many places in the U.S. and a few European destinations as well. But there's still a long list of places I'd like to see... Could you be someone that I will share funny stories and embarassing memories with? I want to live each day to the fullest and believe that life is best when you share it with someone. Are you mature and professional? Do you have a sense of humor and like to keep things light hearted? Do you like to spend time outdoors and keep active, yet enjoy a lazy rainy day? Do you like to get a burger and beer or a nice steak and glass of wine? What can you teach me? I'm attracted to a down to earth guy who recognizes both family and friends as a priority in his life. Someone who is willing to work hard and also take time to enjoy success. Someone who is active and enjoys outdoor hobbies and sports. I'm looking for someone who is funny, intelligent and sexy. It would also be nice if he is taller than me as I really like to wear heels! In the end I'm looking for someone that shares a few of my interests, someone that can introduce me to new things, a best friend and confidant. I'm looking for someone that I enjoy spending time with and hopefully someone I will realize that I can't live without...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I keep a list of restaurants that I'd like to visit. I like to try out new local options as well as my tried and true favorites. While I really enjoy good food and drinks - the company and conversation make any outing memorable!


College of Saint Benedict, Saint Joseph, MN

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, a productive day, coffee, the feeling after a great run, beach vacations, taking photos, backyard BBQs, traveling to a new city, hanging out with my nephew, watching the sunrise, a lazy afternoon with the dog on the couch, Pinterest.

For fun

I love to fill every second of my day. I do as much as I can for and with my family and friends. I love baking cupcakes, hosting parties, shopping with friends, cooking a fresh summer meal on the grill and a DIY project.

Last read

LIkely a blog or online article, unless I happen to be hooked on one of the few books I read each year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and appreciate the influence of religion and spirituality in my life, however I don't attend church as often as I did when I was growing up.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic and appreciate the influence of religion and spirituality in my life, however I don't attend church as often as I did when I was growing up.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral