








32 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 45 miles of Wyckoff, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a chance...

In her own words

I am a Jersey Girl at heart. Born and raised in Bergen County, with summers at the Jersey Shore- I enjoy everything NJ has to offer and try to take advantage of it. In the summers, you can find me with my toes in the sand, and in the winters you can find me skiing/snowboarding down a mountain. I am an avid sports fans, born and raised a Giants fan, I graduated from the Univ of Maryland, CP, so Go Terps! I also enjoy playing soccer and softball with the Zog Sports community. Watching on the couch, at a bar, or in the seats of the stadium, I love to go to sporting events. Living so close to the NYC, I like to take advantage of the culture and wealth of information available- so a trip to the museum or art gallery I find to be great ice breaker when meeting people. I prefer oceans over lakes, chocolate over vegetables and 3 day weekends! I also enjoy traveling- with family across the country, I have traveled a lot, but definitely want to see more. As for overseas travel, I have been on a couple cruises throughout the Caribbean, and spent a month in England, but hope to find someone who wants to travel, and seeks out adventure. I like to make people laugh, and try not to take life too seriously- there's a time for a work, but you better make time for play, its sort of a motto for myself! What am I on match for.... I am hoping to find a genuine guy. Someone who I can go snowboarding with in the winter, surf with in the summer, and someone who I can spend hours with aimlessly wandering about. I want to meet some great people, and see where it goes from there. I am not a crazy girl who is on here for the ring and the house, I want to meet my best friend. A confident, passionate man who makes snowmen and snow angels on snowdays, and buys me chicken noodle soup when I'm home sick from work. Shoot me an email and lets see where the conversation takes us!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Hoboken, JC, Morristown, Ridgewood, Jersey Shore


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Movies- Layer Cake, Wedding Crashers, A Christmas Story, Dazed and Confused TV- Modern Family, Animal Kingdom, Ray Donovan, Lucifer Food- Pizza, Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Baking I love sports, both attending and watching on TV- Go Giants and Terps!

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, playing sports and playing my guitar (I am no rockstar). Walking around the city on a lazy Sunday or curling up on the couch, I am up for anything most days

Last read

Keith Richards- "Life" and Joe Torre's Biography,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral