








40 year old woman | Englewood, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 5 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
......headlines are overrated...

In her own words

We all know this is the hard part! Its hard to babble on about myself without questions being asked, one-sided conversations are the pits... I'm talkative, open, direct and honest. I'm a very loyal person hoping to find someone of the same nature... I'm a lover of life, animals and people - I wear my heart on my sleeve. I have great work ethic, and believe that self improvement is a lifetime project. However, I am not a homebody! I'm adventurous, and witty. I believe some people are born decisive, and find instant direction in their lives... I am not one of those people... life is about self expression, growth, and experience... Without it - life would be pretty boring. Intelligence, humor, hard-working, loyal, and good health are the main qualities I am looking for.. I'm really into taking care of the heart, soul, and body. So hopefully you are my someone I'm looking for... Interested? Email me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a crazy feline, and an incredibly sweet Pitt-bull/Dalmatian mix.. They are very near and dear to my heart :O)

Favorite hot spots

Lafayette Park, Golden Gate Park, and walking around exploring.

Favorite things

Traveling, would really love, love, love to travel more.... I love new things, and having to find my way around. Otherwise, good eats, good company, and nature!

For fun

I enjoy new adventures. Just taking long hikes, or walks - no destination, just going with the flow. I love hanging out w/friends, camping when the weather fits. Visiting new places to really experience that place, not like a tourist, but a resident.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Italian and Polish..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
More importantly, I am looking for someone who never wants to stop learning.. Formal education is a good thing, but there are many other ways to educate yourself!