








32 year old woman | Babylon, NY, United States | Seeking men 26-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love....with me

In her own words

Hey there, I'm Lauren. Truthfully I am terrible at writing these things. Right now I'm living and loving life, I just need someone to share it with. I love to laugh and have a good time. Some of my favorite past times include going to the beach, exploring and trying new things,cozy nights at home with wine, going to the movies, dancing till my legs burn, having fun and being happy. I enjoy being active and living a healthy lifestyle. Life is too short to waste time on the drama and the games. To me it doesn't matter much what i'm doing as long as i'm in good company. I have the most amazing friends and a wonderful family. I spend most of my time hanging out with one or the other. My friends and family mean the world to me and I am looking for someone who will mesh well with them. I'm honest, spontaneous, sarcastic and a tiny bit sassy. I am also open minded and easy to talk to. I listen to all kinds of music and have been known to have a dance party while getting ready. I am a kitchen manager for three public schools in Manhattan. I really enjoy my time in the kitchen, I feel at home there. Cooking is one of my passions and I find it very theraputic.The beach is one of my favorite places, I think the answer to most of life's problems can be solved with a little sand between your toes and a salty sea breeze. I truly enjoy traveling. I wish I could take off and travel the world discovering different places for months at a time. That being said I can have my bag packed in 20 minutes or less. I am looking for someone with a good heart and a strong point of view. Someone thoughtful, adventurous, charming and witty. A great sense of humor is a turn on as well as intelligence and confidence. I need someone easy going with a positive outlook on life.I am looking for a best friend and a partner in crime. If you think you fit the bill message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, Manhattan, Chicago, the Caribbean, France and Spain


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Laugh your heart out, dance in the rain, cherish the moments, ignore the pain, love & learn, forget and forgive....Because remember you only have one life to live.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, going to the beach, trying new restaurants, exercising, hitting the trails, weekend trips, going to the movies

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree