Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

EnjoyLife

40 year old woman | Bountiful, UT, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles of North Salt Lake, UT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there.... why don't you say 'HI'!

In her own words

Wow! Sometimes life doesn't always work out like you thought it should. I am just trying to enjoy life and live it as it comes, I am looking for that special person to share those fun times with. I would like to find my best friend that is also looking for an adventure... good or bad. I love to travel and would like to find someone that shares that. I recently visited the Caribbean but have other places I would love to see! I would like to meet someone that brings out the best in me, and I would bring out the best in them. I like to go to the farmers market in the summers and try new little hole in the wall restaurants. I really enjoy cooking but don't cook as much as I would like, it's not so fun cooking for one! I like movies, concerts, a good game or just relaxing at home. If your looking for an adventure let me know... let's go!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog myself, but my dad brought home an English Bulldog on my birthday 6 years ago. He is my funny skateboarding troublemaker that has absolutely added so much to my life... I steal him from my dad any chance I get.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's see favorite 'hot spots' - depends on the mood or what scene you are looking for. Hawaii will always be at the top of my list, so beautiful! I also love the excitement of Las Vegas or New York.

College

Everest College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite things..... I love the color red- I think it is a great color for so many reasons- it is romantic, strong and it stands out! My favorite thing to eat.... I really like trying new places, the 'little guy' restaurants are the best!

For fun

I really up for anything fun- I love to travel, and go any chance I get! I enjoy a fun Bunco night with girlfriends, a Saturday morning farmer's market, a drink and 'Paint Nite' out. I grew up around cars and enjoy a good car show.

Last read

I love to read, although I don't read as much as I would like. I have recently read Who Moved My Cheese and the Shark and the Goldfish for work. Both were cute books- made you re-evaluate your life and choices you make.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an insurance brokerage, I really do like my job! I have gotten the opportunity to grow a lot within the company. I am now working within the company as a Senior Case Manager with my territory being the East Coast.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral