








44 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be happy! Live for today. And above all make every moment count.

In her own words

I grew up in a ski town in Montana where my passion for the outdoors was born. I have crafted a life that allows me time to play much more than work. Don't be jealous, I work all over the country so I travel a lot. I have friends in nearly every major city that I get to see on a regular basis, but it does not leave much time for meeting Mr. Right. Spending time with Family and Friends is an important part of my life. Life is too short to be sitting on the couch in front of the TV or gaming device. Id much rather spend it playing outside or sitting by my fire pit or on my patio. I am up for trying nearly anything once, as long as it is legal or you can guarantee I won't get caught. I enjoy doing new things, especially outside, I challenge you to introduce me to something new! I am also committed to life long learning, if I am not taking a class to further my education, I am researching some new interest and experimenting. In the winter I ski every weekend and often use my hotel points to stay in Breck most Friday nights. My everyday activities could include mtn biking, inline skating, cooking (I am pretty good), remodeling my old house, jumping in the pool, painting a picture, reading a book, mowing my lawn, jumping off a bridge, working out, taking a last minute flight, exploring a new area, camping (car or backpack)...everyday is an adventure, it might be your last, so I live as if it could be. If you are outgoing and don't like sitting around wasting your weekends doing nothing, unless it is yucky outside and you want to watch movies and cuddle, shoot me an email. I don't get the wink thing, it's like a drive by gets you nowhere. Keep in mind I like my hobbies so should you, we don't have to do the ALL the same things but skiing/boarding is a must especially in the winter months! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I have a horse his name is Bugly a Percheron Cross. Charliee Bear my dog has been with me for 11 yrs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My grandma's house, Root Down, My Patio, Oregon Coast, Dominican Republic, Glacier Park, Big Mountain, Flathead Lake, Seattle, Targee and Boise. I travel once a week all over the country so my list is subject to change.

Favorite things

Playing with my nephews!, Brunch, cuddling by fireplace, family/friends, patio dining, crusty warm bread, cheese and wine (together). Impromptu fun, my backyard, good drivers, flights on time, nice people, clean house, and good credit.

For fun

HIT THE TRAILS, Ride my horse, walk my dog, work on the house and in the yard, and ski. If it is outdoors I will do it. Cooking dinner and eating outside. Take my Nephews on an adventure.

Last read

My favorite book is Atlas Shrugged. Im probably reading something else now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love what I do...I actually like to travel for work...Thats why they pay me the big bucks, Ha!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am pretty sure I am a northern breed from the cold and cloudy part of this planet.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral