








37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not just fun loving, but fun and loving.

In her own words

I value honesty. So to be totally honest I find listing my qualities here simultaneously cheesy and awkward. But I'm also willing to try anything so here goes... I think the richness of life comes from relationships. I'm my happiest when I'm with my son, my friends, my family, my clients, or making connections to form new relationships. My passion is to make people's lives better, even in the simplest of ways, whether through my work or volunteering. A friend once told me the meaning of life is to love and be loved. I'm looking for someone who values their relationships in a similar way. I may not be a prince, or born and raised in West Philadelphia, with a Bel-Air throne to sit on...but I do know what it's like to have your life flipped and turned upside down. I've learned the value of adapting to what life gives you and that life is not perfect. I'm looking for someone who values life's imperfections. Who can adapt...who can keep it Fresh! (100 bonus points if you love this reference, although I don't blame you if you also just rolled your eyes.) Laughing is one of my favorite hobbies. Laughing myself, making others laugh, or laughing at myself with others. I once read that every girl is looking for a guy to make her laugh and keep her safe, so she is really looking for a clown ninja. I am looking for someone to be my clown ninja. I grew up playing sports so I have an inner athlete that comes out several times a week at the gym, on a run, or in yoga. It also comes out when I try to beat my 4 yr old at Speed Slice on the Wii. I'm looking for someone who likes to be active and has a fondness for sports (both playing and watching) without being a Fantasy Football addict. Also for someone who knows how to beat a 4 yr old at Speed Slice. I checked a lot of those boxes for my other likes/hobbies/etc. I'm looking for someone likes my checked boxes too.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cliffs of Moher, Ireland. Anywhere in Colorado. Central Park. Cannes. A movie theater seat. An airplane seat. A stadium seat (sports or concert.) The barstool at a good dive. My couch on Sunday nights, story time.

Favorite things

MIchael Jackson is my favorite musician, but I'm a lover of all types of music. Game of Thrones has changed my life. I've never met a pizza I didn't like. Or a steak, sushi, burger, breakfast burrito, or arugula salad for the matter...

For fun

TBD (To Be Discovered)

Last read

The Last Warewolf by Glen Duncan, This is Where I Leave You by Jonathan Tropper, and next up is Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree