








44 year old woman | Reno, NV, United States | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Unlike any other girl you've ever met...

In her own words

Do I intimidate you because I've owned multiple businesses and homes? Are you threatened by my obsession with bearded drag queens? Or are you as open-minded and curious about the world as I am, not afraid to challenge your masculine identity and explore hedonism? I am an independent, self-sufficient woman running a business and keeping up my home though sadly lacking in the social interaction arena a little bit. You work hard, I work hard, I get it, but does everyone have to claim "I work hard so I can play hard" and "I'm living life to the fullest"? I want you to be original and actually express who you are. Ever wonder why you don't get many responses to your "Hi, how are you tonight?" emails? Because you haven't captured our attention; women want to be captivated, wooed, charmed, etc. I grew up in a somewhat rural area with hippie parents who inspired in me a love of the outdoors, a strong work ethic, and a profound respect for our environment at large. This upbringing also made me the down to earth low maintenance girl that I am. I get down and dirty with the best of them but at the same time I adore being pampered and getting dolled up for nights on the town. If you are looking to hang out with a cute, funny, charming, playful smartass then I am your girl!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sand Harbor, Mt Rose, Steamboat hot springs, Grand Sierra Cinema, Ceol, Burning Man, Bruka theater, Knitting factory, Silver peak.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Drag shows, fetish photography, costumes, theater and art, erotic fiction and good old fashioned yardwork.

For fun

I've decided to attend more concerts the past few years and so far in 2014 I've seen Tool and Lady Gaga, both amazing shows. Up next: The Neighborhood I usually take road trips to the Bay Area for this sort of thing

Last read

Dry - Augusten Bourroughs , Hannibal, Memoirs of a Geisha, The four agreements, Villa Incognito, Half Asleep in Frog Pajamas, Wicked, The Bells, A visit from the goon squad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am part owner of a publishing and mail order business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Leaning towards Buddhist
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Leaning towards Buddhist
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral