Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Kathleen

27 year old woman | Rohnert Park, CA, United States | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles of Cotati, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi! I'm not great at talking about myself but...

In her own words

Hi! I'm not great at talking about myself but here goes. I'm a vet tech and I love my job currently in school to become an RVT so between school and work I don't have a ton of free time. The free time I do have I like to spending doing something. I'll try anything twice so I'm always looking for my next adventure (bonus points if I can bring my dog). I love being outdoors; camping, hiking, boating, skiing you name it I'm probably game to try it. I also love reading and writing. I try to do at least a little of both everyday. I'm a huge sports fan, college basketball is my favorite but I like football and baseball too. I love my family and family is very important to me. I'm catholic and my faith is very important to me. My friends say I'm pretty funny and I tend to agree. I'm looking for someone who loves the outdoors (and doesn't mind dogs) and who would be able to deal with a challenging work schedule I have to work weekends often which can be tough when it comes to dating. If you've got a sense of humor and are up for trying new things we'll probably get along.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one mixed breed dog named Artemis but I live with a boxer so there are two dogs in my house.

Political views

Liberal

College

Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

I love sports, college basketball is my favorite but I also like soccer, football, and baseball.

For fun

When I'm not working I'm usually working with or walking my dogs, I love exploring new places especially when the dogs can come with me.

Last read

The last book I read was Artemis by Andy Weir, I really enjoyed it. I could talk about books all day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference