








33 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 29-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Leaving on a living spree!

In her own words

In a nutshell... I recently uprooted my life in Phoenix to start a new one here in Denver. I transitioned from a career in fraud analytics to now studying illustration, and am loving it so far! While I also like my job and working from home, it somewhat limits the opportunity to meet new people. I've done the online dating gig before and have met some really fantastic guys, but unfortunately none have progressed beyond friendship. So I want to be clear this go 'round- I am not interested in recreational dating. Although I'll never pass up an opportunity to make new friends, my intention is to find a man to date exclusively. It's not something I want to rush into, but ultimately I want someone who is looking for the same. Its difficult for me to articulate the type of mate I'm looking for but I'll try my best with a few brief descriptions. Open-mindedness: Someone willing to take on the perspective of others. Who can also admit when he is wrong versus stubbornly clinging to an idea out of pride. Eccentric sense of humor: I am extremely attracted to a sense of humor thats a bit peculiar, witty and even inappropriate. Communicative: Candid communication is so important to me. I am a very understanding, easy breezy and forgiving realist who values straightforwardness more than I can say. It's much easier for me to express myself if I can speak frankly, so let's hope you can reciprocate! Adaptability: I am all for inappropriateness, slightly judgmental comments for comedic value, and general tomfoolery. However, there is a time and place for such behaviors- please be a respectable and respectful adult. This should be a given, but in my experience there are a lot of immature boys walking around disguised as men. You know who you are (please stop emailing me). :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old black Lab who I rescued from the humane society when he was just a tiny fur baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oak Creek, Downtown Phoenix, California, Havasupai Falls, Fossil Springs, Lake Pleasasnt

For fun

Same as most- hiking, riding bikes, exploration, live music, sporting events, painting, playing board games (Im a tad competitive), the zoo, bowling, discovering new 'hot spots".

Last read

The Alchemist, The Rum Diary, Bossy Pants, A Path with Heart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral