








35 year old woman | Washington, DC, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Shaken, not stirred...

In her own words

I am passionate about being happy. I am a beach lover and can't imagine summer weekends without sand between my toes and long naps. No day is complete without at least one sweet treat and no sandwich is complete without cheese. Is it obvious I enjoy cooking, eating and drinking wine or a well mixed cocktail? Running between Lincoln and the Capitol never gets old. My hoodie is a wardrobe staple, but I love throwing on a dress to go out. I value quality time on the couch with a book as much as a night out with friends. I am grateful to have such a wonderful (and fun) immediate and extended family. We always have entertaining dinner conversations, complete with tons of laughter, delicious food and wine. I am fortunate to have friends that are like my "local family." Be it grabbing a post work cocktail, lounging by a rooftop pool or going to a museum, I enjoy doing things with people I enjoy being around. Having lived in Europe and gone to school in the South, I love experiencing new cultures and places. Adventures make life interesting and I try to plan some "big" ones (just went to Vegas!) when possible... and mix in "small" spontaneous ones (like going to a new restaurant or on a road trip), too. Living in DC presents tons of new opportunities and I try to take advantage of them. Looking forward to meeting some new people that share a similar outlook on life and some interests! Shoot me an email if you'd like to grab dinner or a drink.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dupont, Logan Circle, U street

Favorite things

My taste in music ranges from country to hip hop and includes everything in between. I'm Italian and passionate about food- cheese, meat, and oreos. I enjoy a glass of wine or a good cocktail after a long day and I am happiest when I'm at the beach.

For fun

Trying new restaurants with friends, running along the mall, visiting friends and family in NYC/at the beach, traveling, cooking, taking advantage of living in DC by going to Nats/Caps games and museums...

Last read

Reading Steve Jobs' bio and Confederates in the Attic is my favorite book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
PR/communications/public affairs
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral