








49 year old woman | Dubuque, IA, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Easily Approachable.

In her own words

Easily approachable, I am the kind of person people seem comfortable to be around. I am outgoing, creative and active with a good sense of humor. If you spy on me during a typical day, you might see me teaching Sociology at the local University, walking during my lunch hour or after work, and then I may relaxi at home by working in my yard, watching a movie, reading, or spending time with family. I also love to camp, fish, four wheel, or go out with friends. Although I thoroughly enjoy activities the local area offers, I also thrive on seeing other places and people through traveling. My latest trip was to London, and I am planning on going to Europe or Cuba next year. The more that can be packed into a vacation the better. Bon Voyage!!!! While I am content overall, it’s always more fun to share such experiences with someone. That someone should enjoy family, friends, have a healthy dose of self-confidence, and be at ease with himself and around others. Being active, yet likes quiet time, is a must. If you qualify, you will be rewarded with loyalty, compassion, and fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do enjoy going to various restaurants in the area, festivals, winery's etc. As far as travel, I love gong anywhere in and out of the country.


Loras College, Dubuque, IA

Favorite things

I love Country Music. My favorite TV shows include "Criminal Minds, NCIS, Bones, I Love Raymond," etc. I love Seafood, Pizza, Mexican, Chinese, Burgers, and so on.

For fun

I really enjoy spending time with my two daughters. I do love the outdoors - camping, fishing, hiking, 4-wheeling and yard work. I also love to travel.

Last read

A Child Called It, The Other Wes Moor,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach at the University of Dubuque, Dubuque IA, in the Sociology and Criminal Justice Departments. I am actually a social worker by trade and do some part time work in the field along with teaching.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am baptized Methodist but am not a "stickler" on having to be in a certain religion. I enjoy various religions and backgrounds.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am baptized Methodist but am not a "stickler" on having to be in a certain religion. I enjoy various religions and backgrounds.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference