Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Northwestgirl1

49 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 41-55 within 100 miles of Maple Falls, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In my defense I was left unsupervised.... "Do...

In her own words

In my defense I was left unsupervised.... "Do you ever flex your foot wrong and it cramps and you're, just like, this is it, this is how it ends" My interests are varied, so I like to stay busy, try new things and go to new places. I have always been interested in Culture, History and Architecture (especially old buildings), so I try to visit museums or culture exhibits in different cities when I travel. Day trips and weekend getaways are always on my list for recharging; Las Vegas, Whistler, the islands...... So many options! My demeanor is pretty even keeled and good natured, which gives me patience and the ability to work with a variety of personalities. Of course, I enjoy humor, giving back and helping people. I take care of myself via nutrition and exercise, which I like variety and a challenge. Living in the Pacific Northwest I appreciate and enjoy the many different activities that are so close by. I like a challenge and working up a sweat, especially when there is a reward at the end ;) It's my opinion that food is always an option - good food that is! Cooking is a hobby, so I enjoy having barbecues and dinner parties for friends. My interest here is to broaden my range of possibilities in meeting someone that is interested in building a relationship. Chemistry, passion, mutual respect, trust and that feeling of excitement that comes from waiting to see you again after a being apart is what I am seeking. "All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make, the better" ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Luv the Pacific Northwest and B.C. as there is so many great places to see and things to do, Harrison Hot Springs, Whistler, San Juan's, Lake Chelan and Seattle or Portland. Or a staycation at home is always a favorite spot!

Favorite things

Sun on my face, quiet moments by a warm fire, cold chocolate milk, color green, vanilla, dark chocolate, fun, smell of a good Bourbon (and taste of course)..........

For fun

I want to try everything at least once! Enjoy cooking, learning, hanging out with friends, traveling and relaxing.

Last read

Extreme Ownership-How US Navy Seals Lead and Win, The Moral Animal-Why we are the way we are, The heart and the fist by Eric Greitens. I enjoy biographies and true life experience books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Broker
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral