








31 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, SC, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lives life with no regrets!

In her own words

I am an outgoing, independent women who is kind, trustworthy, loving and respectful. I have lived in Charleston all my life minus a few college years. I take my time to get to know someone. Family is very important to me. I have a pretty big one so it keeps things interesting. Lol! I would do anything for them. I'm an active person who loves sports. I want to travel the world but have not had the chance yet. I would like to plan a trip to Australia next year. I love to get dressed up and go out, but I'm just as happy hanging on the couch watching a movie. I think life should be about living with no regrets. I don't believe in mistakes because they are what make us who we are. You live through them, you learn from them and you move on. I'm looking for someone who can be my friend first and if something more happens then great. Someone I can also trust and who is faithfull. I need someone who is active not a couch potato. I am an open book, if you want to know something just ask me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have always had labs

Favorite hot spots

Liberty, Locals, Wild Wings, Kickin Chicken and I also like Reds and Public House. I love to go to Sullivan's Island and lay on the beach. I live at the beach during the summer.


Lander University, Greenwood, SC

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music although I do not listen to much rap music. Just a few are John Legend, Paramore, Maroon 5, Kings of Leon, Train, The Band Perry, Lumineers and many more. Love to find new artists to listen to!

For fun

I was on a co-ed softball team. I love the beach! Sunday Fundays are always the best!!! Just getting out there and trying something new and fun :)

Last read

Work related material



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Freight Forwarder
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Business with a minor in marketing and management. I started at Lander University and then I went to Trident Technical College. I want to get my bachelors degree just trying to decide what major. I work as a freight forwarder.