








32 year old woman | Somersworth, NH, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Dover, NH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do one thing each day to be proud of.

In her own words

I'm a super laid-back kinda girl who really enjoys getting out there and exploring what's around me! I love going out for a walk in a random place and getting totally lost because that's when the best things are found. I don't do anything halfway and am looking for someone who shares that mentality. I think my sense of humor permeates every aspect of my life. I can be pretty sarcastic and am quick with a "That's what she said!" I know where the line is, but I usually like to walk it. I've been working nights for the past 10 years and love every minute of being a part of people's lives. It's made me a real night owl, but is totally worth it. I worked really hard to get my dream car and love my Subaru WRX! Fast cars are definitely a favorite of mine. I'm looking for someone who likes to work hard and play hard. Spontaneity is a huge plus! I'm interested in someone who sees the true value in things and can appreciate what's around us, but... also be able to laugh at it. Finding the humor in everything we do is really important to me. Trying new things and being adventurous is great too!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have 3 ferrets: Daisy, Tulip and Ivy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally- Fat Bellies, Coat of Arms, D Street in Portsmouth; Barley Pub, Chop Shop in Dover. Travel- Disney, NYC, Canada


University of New England, Biddeford, ME

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are also usually the favorites of stoner college kids- I'm a frequent Adult Swim viewer. I love Italian and Chinese food. I also have 3 ferrets.

For fun

I love being active. I run, hike and am currently learning to snowboard. I also really enjoy taking it easy and watching lots of movies, going to Sox games or grabbing a local beer.

Last read

"Curious Lives: Adventures from the Ferret Chronicles" by Richard Bach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Pediatric nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a non-stereotypical Italian girl- except the big hair...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college