








34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving match a shot!

In his own words

I'm originally from L.A., and have been in southern cal pretty much my whole life; I lived in San Diego for nearly 5 years for college, and ended up back in LA for graduate school. Sometimes I wish I could have had the chance to live outside socal for at least a little while, but after visiting some of my east coasts friends during the winter, maybe not so much... I'm a pretty active person and try to get in some form of exercise at least a few times a week, whether it be running, hiking, going to the gym, etc. Sports are definitely another one of my passions, love watching pro/college football, boxing, mma, nba, pretty much anything! I recently finished my graduate program, and after working for a year, I'm back in a second residency. Although it's been really time consuming, I love what i'm learning and the people I'm with! Residency has taken up a big chunk of my life and as such, I've found that it's just so hard to meet new people outside of my program and circle of friends still in the area. It took me a while to get over the stigma attached to online dating, but after hearing the experiences of some of my friends, I decided to give it a go. While I take my work and education seriously, I'd love to be able to make time for the right person; someone who's about ready to settle down (but not necessarily get married or have kids yet!), who values their friends and family, and who loves and is committed to their education and career. Other Assorted Random Facts - I'm asian but I SUCK at math, and briefly considered an English major in college - I'm a sucker for trying random junk food. Pink hostess cupcakes? Yep. Candy corn oreos? Of course. - I'm Japanese, but unfortunately can't speak it. I'd love to try and learn at some point in my life though... - I am a beer snob - I've sparred with Mario Lopez. That's right, I hit (and got hit) by the one and only AC Slater! -I can cook amazing rice

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, San Francisco, Denver


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Music: R&B, most recently EDM Movies: Christopher Nolan batman trilogy, star wars, godfather trilogy, shawshank redemption TV: I don't really watch a whole lot of tv, but recently starting following the Walking Dead series

For fun

Movies, catching up with friends/classmates, trying new bars/gastropubs, exercising/running, tennis. Looking to pick up a new hobby to mix things up a bit, maybe golf??

Last read

Journal articles for work??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Japanese
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished graduate school at UCLA in 2011. Completed general practice residency in 2012. Currently in specialty residency at UCLA