








40 year old woman | North Stonington, CT, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Let's try this again....

In her own words

On a typical day...oh wait! There is not such thing as typical! I used to work for a local ambulance as an EMT and am a special education teacher. I work with elementary kids with behavioral disabilities. I like to spend my free time with the people I'm closest to. As cliche as it sounds...I like to walk the beach and listen to the waves, or curl up on the couch for the night with a good movie and some popcorn. I like to be outside when the weather is nice. I've recently taken up recreational kayaking (AKA chillin' on the lake) for the warm weather and snowboarding in the winter. I'm definitely not graceful when it comes to either one, but I enjoy it! I'm looking a Perfect-For-Me Friend and if that grows into more, great! I am far from perfect and don't expect perfection. I'm not there yet...but I'm working on it! Hey, nobody is perfect! As Brandon Heath puts it, "He's not finished with me yet." The key component to lasting relationships is honest communication. Most conflicts can be resolved if both sides are willing to listen without judgment and consider the other perspective as being just as important and valuable. It is also important to recognize that others should come first...its not all about me. I take my faith seriously and would expect my other half to feel the same way. I taught in a Christian School and currently work with junior high kids in my church as a way to give back and share with others.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach! There is something about the sound of the waves and the feel of warm sand and cool water on my feet.


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

For fun

I recently picked up a kayak and have been spending a lot of time out on the lake! In the winter I enjoy snowboarding. I'm not too graceful at either though!

Last read

State educational goals and objectives for elementary reading classes. Not the most exciting reading material but...... ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Nondenominational, active in my church
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Nondenominational, active in my church
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree