








41 year old woman | Lewiston, ME, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I would describe myself as outgoing, adventurous, an extrovert, and someone who would do anything for the people I love. I believe the people who are closest to me would describe me in the same way, they may also add that I'm the life of the party. We all go through tough times in our lives and I believe what truly makes me get through it is my beautiful daughter and my loving family, also the faith in believing that there is someone out there to share my life with. When you meet me, you will notice my smile and my outgoing personality. They truly are my asset to my bubbling personality. I'm also the type of person that smiles constantly. I find joy in so many things, that it's really hard to pinpoint only one thing or person that makes me smile. What I value in a relationship is: honesty, love, kindness, respect, compassion, understanding, patience, communication, and someone who'll appreciate my dedication and devotion to a relationship. My family consists of my parents, sister, brother-in-law, nephew, and daughter. They are my life and are extremely important to me and have influenced me and supported me the most when I've needed them. We interact almost daily. Family is who you can always count on when times get rough. My family is very loving and welcoming to all new people. I'm extremely grateful of having a daughter because I never thought that I would have a family of my own. She is my pride and joy. I am also proud of getting an education and getting a college degree from Thomas College. Interests and Lifestyle: I like going out and being active/social. I love living life. I also enjoy cuddling and watching movies. I have too many interests to really name them all. Due to having a young daughter, my lifestyle has dramatically changed and people need to respect that and take me as I am. I'm passionate about making the people around me happy and being there for them. Another passion I have is motorcycling; I have my motorcycle license, but haven't gone in awhile. You can't put a car seat on the back of a Harley. ;) The number one thing that I haven't done yet is to find that one true love, get married, and create our future together. My perfect date would consist of a lot of smiling, laughing, open communication, and being true to who you are. Something interesting about me is that I've traveled the world and I have a God-son in France. I lived there for 6 months and have visited frequently. Another fun fact is that I laugh out loud at myself often. I'm a bit of a clutz at times. To talk about my past relationships I guess I would say we could discuss that at an appropriate time and you'll find even while I'm in a relationship I do not bring up my previous or past relationships out of respect for my partner. What I'm looking for in a relationship is a lot of what has been discussed already, but I really want someone with an open-heart who is in touch with their inner feelings. I also would love that the man wouldn't have a problem with showing their emotions. If you're out there, I really can't wait to meet you. Life is too short so let's live it up!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach, taking car rides and exploring new places. I love my backyard, especially watching the awesome volleyball matches on our professional beach sand volleyball court.


Thomas College, Waterville, ME

Favorite things

I LOVE my motorcycle, but I no longer have as many opportunities to ride due to having my daughter. I also love spending time with people, but I also enjoy quiet evenings watch movies or tv. I appreciate the small things in life.

For fun

I love being with people and being active no matter what.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was raised in a Canadian French family; in fact my first language was French & still speak it today.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The faith is not a deal breaker.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
The faith is not a deal breaker.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
This is not a deal breaker as well.