








34 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance, check me out!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a strong, independent woman. I come from a very loving and supportive family. I have a few close friends that I consider part of my family too. I am sweet, honest, hard working, and caring. I'm sarcastic and I have a good sense of humor. I even laugh at myself sometimes. Im not the type of girl to wear make up every day but I love getting dolled up when the occasion calls for it. I love my job and hope that I can do it for a long time. I've been trying to eat healthy and work out more so if you're interested in being my coach that'll be great. I could use some extra support. I'm currently training for Warrior Dash in May. I'm looking for a man to be my best friend and partner in life. A man with good morals, strong values, and true to his word. And of course being attractive and romantic is a plus! If you'd like to know more about me, send me an email. Let's see if we click ;-) Please do not wink or email me if you are ANY of the following: your profile is not complete, you have no pictures, you are 40 and older, you dress like a teenager, and if most of your pictures are shirtless in front of your bathroom mirror. I appreciate the compliment but you are wasting your time. Take care and good luck on your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Lab/chow and a German Shepard/Husky

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any favorite hot spots...Any place is fun with good company.

Favorite things

Sushi, I like all good music but especially country music, favorite movie: TOP GUN, Redskins, dogs, horses, Christmas, birthdays, family gatherings.

For fun

Riding horses, going to movies, dining out, concerts, basically anything with family and friends.

Last read

Pallbearers. I like reading mysteries and I'm probably one of the few that would rather read from an actual book than a screen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic but stopped going to church a few years ago. I still have a good relationship with God and when I find a good church I would like to start attending regularly.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic but stopped going to church a few years ago. I still have a good relationship with God and when I find a good church I would like to start attending regularly.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral