








45 year old woman | Avon, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My subscription has ended. Looking for a manly man that's still a sweet, romantic gentleman... Do they exist?

In her own words

I love new adventures and traveling! I'm certified in scuba and am dying to put it to use someplace tropical! I've been to France, England, Germany, Denmark and Sweden and plan to travel abroad more! To me the most important thing in any relationship is honesty and trust. Just be upfront, whether it's good or bad and I'll do the same for you... I'm definately NOT into games. I'm not into drama or high maintenence relationships either, however it's nice to know you're thinking about me. I'm a sucker for romance and love a guy who opens the door for me! I'm the type of girl who would rather have a dandelion picked for me just because you thought about me rather than 2 dozen roses a week after Valentines Day because you forgot about me. I've been told my problem is that "I'm too nice"... I think that's funny! I just treat people the way I want to be treated. Reasons Why I Might Not Be Your Girl: 1. My kids are very important to me and a big part of my life, so if that's an issue... I'm not your girl, please don't contact me. 2. I'm a "meat and potatoes" girl! If you're vegetarian, vegan or are so caught up in eating healthy that you can't enjoy an occasional burger, pizza or pound of wings... I'm not your girl. 3. If your looking for a one night stand, hook-up or booty call... I am DEFINITELY NOT your girl! 4. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy and I won't be your sugar mama... If that's what you're here for, I'm not your girl! Haha... Wow this list has gotten a lot of feedback! So you know, I'm not an angry girl... I am a little sarcastic and I know what I want and what I don't. If you are good with this list and reading it made you smile or laugh at little... You're the type of guy I'm looking for!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Chocolate Lab and an inherited cat (I'm more of a dog girl... shhhh, don't tell her)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My dream place is St. Lucia... someday! I like cozy little spots where you can talk and get to know each other, but I've also been known to cut loose on occasion dancing or at a comedy club. It's not really where you are, but who you're with.


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

I can't tell you everything on here! What will we have to talk about? Just contact me if you want to know more.

For fun

Fun finds me! I'm an active person so any type of sport (playing or watching) is fun for me. I run in the Spartan Race series and other OCRs. If I ever did a marathon, it would be the Marine Corp Marathon.

Last read

They say answering this could strike conversation... My last read was "Passion and Purity" by Elizabeth Elliot. That should strike up some conversation!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, the denomination is not as important but you MUST be Christian.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me, the denomination is not as important but you MUST be Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Baldwin-Wallace College